ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajab Abukhadrah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajab Abukhadrah?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajab Abukhadrah?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 32 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

I have been a patient with Dr Abukhadrah for the past 14yrs and he is the best!!! He is always professional and very easy to speak with regarding any problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

First doctor to really listen to me. He was able to find the best treatment for me. Excellent doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Competent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Superior Doctor and person

His ability to listen to what your concerns are enable him to provide the care you need. He is professional yet personable. I am very lucky to have found him, he straightened my health around.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

The Doctor made an unpleasurable experience into a forgetable experience

I for one never warmed up to the idea of wellness testing of my colon, however, everything went well and I am happy to have completed the "inspection" for my own sake of living a healthy life.ANd, there was one special nurse named Tara that was remarkably warm hearted as she was beautiful....who I still think of. Too bad Tara and I did not meet in some other place so I could ask her out.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Positive review

I like Dr. Khadrah for his caring and professionalism. His staff reflects this. And you can feel it from the receptionist to the anethetist. You are fortunate to have him as your Dr.!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

He is the most caring doctor i have ever met. I cannot say enough about him when i needed him the most he was there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Excellent doctor!

He is an excellent gastroenterologist. Very personable! You are treated very well from all aspects. If you need any type procedure, such as a colonoscopy, trust Dr. Abukhadrah and his staff to take the best care possible of you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

gm

great Dr , I will recomend all my friendsthanks for the great service, and great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

The staff was very nice. I got an appointment right away. The doctor is very kind and friendly and made me comfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Excellent service. Wonderful staff, I really enjoy going to this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajab Abukhadrah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

  • Dr. Khalid Maqsood

    Dr. Khalid Maqsood

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Fadi Rahhal

    Dr. Fadi Rahhal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Negia Lalane Del Castillo

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Clermont, FL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)