Overall Review

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr Abukhadrah for the past 14yrs and he is the best!!! He is always professional and very easy to speak with regarding any problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First doctor to really listen to me. He was able to find the best treatment for me. Excellent doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Superior Doctor and person
Wait time
5 minutes
His ability to listen to what your concerns are enable him to provide the care you need. He is professional yet personable. I am very lucky to have found him, he straightened my health around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
The Doctor made an unpleasurable experience into a forgetable experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I for one never warmed up to the idea of wellness testing of my colon, however, everything went well and I am happy to have completed the "inspection" for my own sake of living a healthy life.ANd, there was one special nurse named Tara that was remarkably warm hearted as she was beautiful....who I still think of. Too bad Tara and I did not meet in some other place so I could ask her out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Positive review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Khadrah for his caring and professionalism. His staff reflects this. And you can feel it from the receptionist to the anethetist. You are fortunate to have him as your Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring doctor i have ever met. I cannot say enough about him when i needed him the most he was there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent gastroenterologist. Very personable! You are treated very well from all aspects. If you need any type procedure, such as a colonoscopy, trust Dr. Abukhadrah and his staff to take the best care possible of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
gm
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Dr , I will recomend all my friendsthanks for the great service, and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very nice. I got an appointment right away. The doctor is very kind and friendly and made me comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service. Wonderful staff, I really enjoy going to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajab Abukhadrah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Khalid Maqsood

31 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fadi Rahhal

10 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Harrington

40 years experience

4.5 of 5