ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajan Mulloth Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajan Mulloth?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Excellent

Excellent Doctor There are no words I have that could ever be said other than without doubt I am doing as well as I am because of his care. Always and Forever will I be grateful when my physicians practice as he retired was acquired by Dr. Mulloth.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Excellant!!!

Highly recommend. He is very caring, spends time does not rush you, waiting time is no more then 10 to 15 minutes. goes out of his way to help you! Very friendly. Staff is excellent and courteous. Call in for your prescriptions and they are very prompt in notifying the druggist!! Great credentials!!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

great doctor,going to him for years.staff excelent.caring,compassonate doctor.really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Mulloth is an excellent doctor. I have been quite sick a few times and he has made me well. He is very caring, concerned and takes the neccessary time with you to diagnose and treat you. He is wonderful and his staff is wonderful and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Excellent physician

Excellent credentials, takes time with you, very good diagnostician. We've had lots of experience with doctors and all our family works in health-related occupations, and he is one of the best anywhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes

3.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajan Mulloth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olyphant, PA.

  • Dr. Karen Paczkowski

    Dr. Karen Paczkowski

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Olyphant, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Lori Williams

    Internal Medicine

    Eynon, PA 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Kwangsup Sheen

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Peckville, PA 0.85 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    32