ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajan Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajan Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

Dr Patel is an amazing doctor. He gets back to you within minutes after contacting him. He is a great diagnostician. I hope he never retires, because I will never find another doctor like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Doctor Patel truly cares for his patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Great doctor! Very caring!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

The best internist I've ever had, always there for you calls back and has test results next day Thanks Doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Dr Patel stepped in for my primary doctor in practice. I was very impressed. He could not have shown a more caring attitude

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Patel always personally calls me with the results from any test. He takes the time to explain what the results mean, and answers all my questions. I received the results of my blood tests in a recent visit the very next day - Sunday.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Patient

Being quite an experienced patient, dealing with chronic illnesses for the past 30 years, I have been under the care of many, many physicians. I have found Dr. Rajan Patel to be outstanding...one of the very best doctors that I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2010

Professional

Young, caring, great bedside manner, outstanding follow-up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajan Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Plaines, IL.

  • Dr. Irving Adatto

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Des Plaines, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    59
  • Dr. William Blustein

    Internal Medicine

    Des Plaines, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Steven Tureff

    Internal Medicine

    Des Plaines, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    34