Dr. Rajan Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Des Plaines, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patel is an amazing doctor. He gets back to you within minutes after contacting him. He is a great diagnostician. I hope he never retires, because I will never find another doctor like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Patel truly cares for his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best internist I've ever had, always there for you calls back and has test results next day Thanks Doc!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patel stepped in for my primary doctor in practice. I was very impressed. He could not have shown a more caring attitude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel always personally calls me with the results from any test. He takes the time to explain what the results mean, and answers all my questions. I received the results of my blood tests in a recent visit the very next day - Sunday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being quite an experienced patient, dealing with chronic illnesses for the past 30 years, I have been under the care of many, many physicians. I have found Dr. Rajan Patel to be outstanding...one of the very best doctors that I've ever had.

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2010
Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Young, caring, great bedside manner, outstanding follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajan Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Des Plaines, IL.