ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajat Daniel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajat Daniel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajat Daniel?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Good guy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

The wait is never long Dr. Daniels is a good doctor who cares and listens to his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Greets me with a hand in hand hello comforting, i,feel better listens to me,elephant wise!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

awesome doctor

Been going to Dr Daniel since 2009 and he's always took the time to listen and he truly cares about his patients. What I love about Dr Daniel is he doesn't over book and make you wait or rush you out . Awesome Dr with good bedside manner .would recommend Dr Daniel to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

The Most Caring Doctor

Dr Daniel is always so thorough, asks a lot of questions, and unlike most doctors...he LISTENS to my answers! He is always respectful, and can make me smile no matter how miserable I feel. I never have to wait any more than a few minutes to be seen, and I have never felt rushed. I consider myself very fortunate to have found Dr. Daniel and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Great Doc

Dr D is a great Doctor,always spends time with you and talks things out works with you as a person not just a job for him.Great person in general

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

I have been going to Dr. Daniel for years and so did my Mom. He has taken very good care of her and I. I have complete faith in his opinions regarding our health care and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajat Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.

  • Dr. Gunsel Avci-Wolf

    Family Medicine

    Commerce Township, MI 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Alan Feldman

    Family Medicine

    Commerce Township, MI 0.05 mi

    3.1
    (61)
    45
  • Dr. Pulin Patel

    Dr. Pulin Patel

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Commerce Township, MI 0.48 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    16