ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajee Paul Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajee Paul?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

My first visit with Dr. Paul was as a walk-in because I was given six different prescriptions by my primary care physician and after taking them for three days I woke up with my entire body swollen. After treating my symptoms, dr. Paul spent over an hour contacting the pharmacy looking through books doing research to try to figure out which of the six medications were causing this. I felt like I had come in to see Marcus Welby. She and all of her staff made me feel like A VIP!! And most important was that she diagnosed and treated my symptoms. Since that first visit I have take my kids to her for different reasons rather than wait and make an appointment with my pediatrician and they were treated in the same manner. Dr Paul is now officially my primary care physician and I feel like I have a Doctor that really cares about my wellbeing and strives to keep me in good health. Nowadays, these kind of Doctors are hard to find.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Worst doctor visit ever! I'm sorry but I don't like it when I can hear her office staff talking about other patients at the front desk, while I am sitting in the front waiting area to be seen. That was a real turn off for me. How rude!!! I have changed primary doctors now, and won't be going back to this office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Not A Professional

Walls are thin in this office. Heard her talking about the patient she was just in with out the hallway quite loudly. Her staff is nice, but Doctor's bedside manner leaves little to be desired. She is rude, doesn't spend time listening, and is quick to state her recommendations without fully understanding the problem. Not satisfied with my appointment(s) and will not be going back to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

All about money and not much concern for patients well being

Only interested in securing copays, orders blood work for you, calls to say whats wrong, ex thyroid is low, but won't call the Rx in unless you go back again for another visit first. All about the money! Staff is rude. One girl told me "it's not our problem" when I said i couldn't get back to the office until pay day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

Third successful visit

Dr. Paul has a gentle, compassionate approach which made is easy for me to fully discuss my problems. The diagnosis was accurate and treated successfully.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Staff was so nice, and doctor spent time, not only on my reason for being there, but personall as well. I really liked her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajee Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.

  • Dr. Susan Schneider

    Geriatric Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Merritt Island, FL 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    22
  • Dr. Jasen Kobobel

    Dr. Jasen Kobobel

    Family Medicine

    Merritt Island, FL 0.25 mi

    3.5
    (58)
    17
  • Dr. Armando Delgado Jr

    Family Medicine

    Merritt Island, FL 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    44