Dr. Rajee Paul MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Merritt Island, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit with Dr. Paul was as a walk-in because I was given six different prescriptions by my primary care physician and after taking them for three days I woke up with my entire body swollen. After treating my symptoms, dr. Paul spent over an hour contacting the pharmacy looking through books doing research to try to figure out which of the six medications were causing this. I felt like I had come in to see Marcus Welby. She and all of her staff made me feel like A VIP!! And most important was that she diagnosed and treated my symptoms. Since that first visit I have take my kids to her for different reasons rather than wait and make an appointment with my pediatrician and they were treated in the same manner. Dr Paul is now officially my primary care physician and I feel like I have a Doctor that really cares about my wellbeing and strives to keep me in good health. Nowadays, these kind of Doctors are hard to find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor visit ever! I'm sorry but I don't like it when I can hear her office staff talking about other patients at the front desk, while I am sitting in the front waiting area to be seen. That was a real turn off for me. How rude!!! I have changed primary doctors now, and won't be going back to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Not A Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walls are thin in this office. Heard her talking about the patient she was just in with out the hallway quite loudly. Her staff is nice, but Doctor's bedside manner leaves little to be desired. She is rude, doesn't spend time listening, and is quick to state her recommendations without fully understanding the problem. Not satisfied with my appointment(s) and will not be going back to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
All about money and not much concern for patients well being
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only interested in securing copays, orders blood work for you, calls to say whats wrong, ex thyroid is low, but won't call the Rx in unless you go back again for another visit first. All about the money! Staff is rude. One girl told me "it's not our problem" when I said i couldn't get back to the office until pay day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Third successful visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul has a gentle, compassionate approach which made is easy for me to fully discuss my problems. The diagnosis was accurate and treated successfully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Staff was so nice, and doctor spent time, not only on my reason for being there, but personall as well. I really liked her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajee Paul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.