The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajeev Arora Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajeev Arora?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Dr Arora is wonderful!

Dr. Arora is an excellent doctor, and a really nice, caring person! Made me feel like I was the most important patient, gave me the best care, and showed compassion for what I was going through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

One of a kind

Dr .Arora removed my gall bladder. He is the most compassionate and friendly doctor. When I went in for testing, he came over to the hospital to give me the results and then walked me to my car. Extraordinary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

A most caring doctor

My husband was referred to Dr.Arora by our family physician in an emergency situation. From the moment we met him, he put our minds at ease and made us feel very comfortable by explaining our next steps in detail.Throughout my husband's surgery and hospital stay, Dr. Arora has been extremely caring, professional and kind.We would highly recommend him :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

My family doctor recomended Drt. Arora and I was very happy he did that.Dr. Arora explained everything to me,before and after the colonascopy,answered any question I had.I would recomend Dr. Arora very highly to anybodyhe seems to be caring about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Dr Arora is great!

Our family doctor recommended Dr Arora to my husband and I when we both needed colonoscopies. My husband also needed care for hiatal hernia. Dr Arora was both kind and professional, quick with a smile and very caring. As a retired RN I tend to hold doctors to a high standard and Dr Arora was excellent

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

he was the best doctor that I ever met. he was a very caring doctor. He was by my side.The whole time that I was in the hospital. thank you Dr arora

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajeev Arora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.

  • Dr. Frederick Toy

    General Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Brian Klock

    General Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Louis Doro

    General Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31