The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajeev Batra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajeev Batra?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

I could not find a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Dr Batra and his staff are such a source of strength for me. I came to Dr Batra fighting for my life over 250lb now I live with such peace and joy. I'm on steady weight loss project. Thank you all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2013

I was was suffering from sinus headaches and had no problems getting an appointment for the same day. The staff was very helpful in printing out medical information related to sinus headaches. He was very courteous and professional. He was very patient and did not rush me out. i went back for a follow up and now hes my pcp!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice DOC!

Posted on October 19th, 2011

He listens very carefully and is very professional. He doesn't rush you and gives you a chance to ask questions. Definitely i will a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2011

Dr. Batra is a rare find. He is not just about the money but truly cares about the welfare of his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

19 weeks expecting with possible flu and your telling me NO you cant see me??

Posted on November 10th, 2010

First time patient called I'm 19 weeks expecting and I call the office for the first time to see if I could be seen today or at least tomorrow..the snotty very rude receptionist just kept stating NO..NO.. NO.. ok.. so I informed her I'm 19 weeks expecting and I think I may have the flu. This is day 3 of body aches, feeling weak, cough, congestion, headaches, stuffy and runny nose, sneezing and feeling nausea. She tells me its nothing she can do.. I respond you cant be serious! She said pretty much. ???? Said that especially that I'm a new patient that that will take even longer with processing the paper work.. so I wont be seen AT ALL this week....wth!!!????Never did she say let me see what we can do to help you..let me leave a message for the attending on duty and have them to call you back.. NOTHING! She basically told me to go to Holy Cross and that's that. I don't think that's the right job for her.. to be a medical receptionist she lacks customer service care!! THANKS FOR NOT HELPING AN EXPECTING PARENT TO GET HELP!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajeev Batra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.