Dr. Rajeev Batra MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Silver Spring, MD

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Batra and his staff are such a source of strength for me. I came to Dr Batra fighting for my life over 250lb now I live with such peace and joy. I'm on steady weight loss project. Thank you all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I was was suffering from sinus headaches and had no problems getting an appointment for the same day. The staff was very helpful in printing out medical information related to sinus headaches. He was very courteous and professional. He was very patient and did not rush me out. i went back for a follow up and now hes my pcp!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
nice DOC!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens very carefully and is very professional. He doesn't rush you and gives you a chance to ask questions. Definitely i will a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batra is a rare find. He is not just about the money but truly cares about the welfare of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
19 weeks expecting with possible flu and your telling me NO you cant see me??
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
First time patient called I'm 19 weeks expecting and I call the office for the first time to see if I could be seen today or at least tomorrow..the snotty very rude receptionist just kept stating NO..NO.. NO.. ok.. so I informed her I'm 19 weeks expecting and I think I may have the flu. This is day 3 of body aches, feeling weak, cough, congestion, headaches, stuffy and runny nose, sneezing and feeling nausea. She tells me its nothing she can do.. I respond you cant be serious! She said pretty much. ???? Said that especially that I'm a new patient that that will take even longer with processing the paper work.. so I wont be seen AT ALL this week....wth!!!????Never did she say let me see what we can do to help you..let me leave a message for the attending on duty and have them to call you back.. NOTHING! She basically told me to go to Holy Cross and that's that. I don't think that's the right job for her.. to be a medical receptionist she lacks customer service care!! THANKS FOR NOT HELPING AN EXPECTING PARENT TO GET HELP!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajeev Batra, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.