Dr. Rajeev Krishan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bakersfield, CA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    48%
  • Wait Time 48.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Would recommend. I did not have any issues with appointments. He was prompt and courteous. Great beside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Beware
My husband was unable to swallow his own saliva due to an obstruction and we sat at the hospital for 13 hours before he arrived to perform the endoscopy! No concern for his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside manner imaginable. Cruel cold and absolute no concerns of the patient. Never experienced a doctor so rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Stay clear of this dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is not competent in his practices! decides to do random and unnecessary procedures and risks the patients life! Our story is months long and is very complicated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Awful!
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krishan is the absolute worst doctor I have ever been to. He's just a creep! He used to work at a state of the art facility, and now he's in a depressing office. Everything he diagnosed me with was wrong. Luckily there are better doctors in my town who were able to help me. Avoid this doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajeev Krishan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.