The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajeev Krishan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajeev Krishan?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Great bedside manner

I had my first appointment with Dr. Krishan and I am very pleased to have him as my Gastroenterologist. He is very kind, caring, and determined to find out why I am having my symptoms. Great doctor!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Would recommend. I did not have any issues with appointments. He was prompt and courteous. Great beside manner.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Beware

My husband was unable to swallow his own saliva due to an obstruction and we sat at the hospital for 13 hours before he arrived to perform the endoscopy! No concern for his patients!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Worst bedside manner imaginable. Cruel cold and absolute no concerns of the patient. Never experienced a doctor so rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Stay clear of this dr!

Dr is not competent in his practices! decides to do random and unnecessary procedures and risks the patients life! Our story is months long and is very complicated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Awful!

Dr. Krishan is the absolute worst doctor I have ever been to. He's just a creep! He used to work at a state of the art facility, and now he's in a depressing office. Everything he diagnosed me with was wrong. Luckily there are better doctors in my town who were able to help me. Avoid this doctor!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajeev Krishan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Arun Softa

    Dr. Arun Softa

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Pankaj Shukla

    Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Ambika Softa

    Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    37