Dr. Rajeev Saini MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fulton, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Glad we found Dr Rajeev Saini
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saini is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He takes the time to listen to your symptoms and is interested in you as a "whole patient". If he doesn't have the answer, he will send you to a specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
My impression
Dr. Nanavati suggested Dr. Saini, his personal physician to me when he left to take up a teaching position at Upstate Medical University in downtown Syracuse. My encounters with Dr. Saini have been cordial... maybe a bit business-like....but understandable.....as he is quite thorough and not one given to idle chatter. He is Indian, so be prepared for his accent....and don't be afraid to ask him what he just said. :) I've done that several times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Best internal medicine and Family doctor in northern suburbs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rajeev Saini is very intelligent and knowledgable doctor. He is thorough in his examination and gives valuable advice. Sometimes he is brutally honest, but I like that quality in my doctor. The office is neat and staff is caring too. I have been to many other docs in the area but nobody comes close to him in his professionalism and knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saini is a very caring doctor and tells me like it is.Northway Medicals staff is great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
great dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i recommend dr. saini to everyone. he is caring and checks into everything he thinks might be a problem... never dismissing your concern. very trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Outstanding
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saini has been our internist for 4 years. We have found him to be excellent in every way. He is caring, thorough, communicative, and accurate. When he doesn't know, he says so and follows through to find the answer. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and straightforward physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajeev Saini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fulton, NY.