ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajeev Saini Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajeev Saini?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Glad we found Dr Rajeev Saini

Dr Saini is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He takes the time to listen to your symptoms and is interested in you as a "whole patient". If he doesn't have the answer, he will send you to a specialist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2013

My impression

Dr. Nanavati suggested Dr. Saini, his personal physician to me when he left to take up a teaching position at Upstate Medical University in downtown Syracuse. My encounters with Dr. Saini have been cordial... maybe a bit business-like....but understandable.....as he is quite thorough and not one given to idle chatter. He is Indian, so be prepared for his accent....and don't be afraid to ask him what he just said. :) I've done that several times.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Best internal medicine and Family doctor in northern suburbs

Dr Rajeev Saini is very intelligent and knowledgable doctor. He is thorough in his examination and gives valuable advice. Sometimes he is brutally honest, but I like that quality in my doctor. The office is neat and staff is caring too. I have been to many other docs in the area but nobody comes close to him in his professionalism and knowledge.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Saini is a very caring doctor and tells me like it is.Northway Medicals staff is great!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

great dr

i recommend dr. saini to everyone. he is caring and checks into everything he thinks might be a problem... never dismissing your concern. very trusted.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Outstanding

Dr. Saini has been our internist for 4 years. We have found him to be excellent in every way. He is caring, thorough, communicative, and accurate. When he doesn't know, he says so and follows through to find the answer. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and straightforward physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajeev Saini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fulton, NY.

  • Dr. Sushma Sapkota Pandey

    Internal Medicine

    Fulton, NY 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Hugh Wilson

    Internal Medicine

    Fulton, NY 0.08 mi

    44
  • Dr. Angelo Porcari

    Internal Medicine

    Fulton, NY 0.67 mi

    29