ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajeev Shukla Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajeev Shukla?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Awesome Doc!

In today's hurried world, this is an absolutely amazing doctor who takes his time and is very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Office hours are sporadic and unpredictable. Commonly impossible to reach the office on the phone, they either aren't in or won't answer..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Shukla and staff are wonderful. Dr. Shukla takes the time to listen to you, and he is in my opinion one of the sharpest knives in the drawer. He has many years experience, and a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Patient

This is a great Doctor. His office staff is just as great. Since I have been seeing this Doctor my health has improved. VERY SATISIFIED PATIENT! :0)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

great all around doctor

Dr. Shukla gets things done. He comes up with options and takes care of whatever it is right then and there if he possibly can. He doesn't seem like he is in a hurry and listens to my concerns. He's not afraid to say the hard things about being healthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

I had been to 3 other doctors before Dr Shukla was recommended to me! He really took his time at each visit so we could figure out why I was feeling so badly physically and he found the problem.....I had kidney cancer! He went straight to work on this, contacting insurance and urologist and took great care of me! I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr. Shukla is exceptional and I would highly recommend him and his nurses. The office staff in that part of the building are either super busy or simply unfriendly..not sure as I've only had one visit. My husband also highly recommends Dr. Shukla.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajeev Shukla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lodi, CA.

  • Dr. Lingamurthy Ravi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lodi, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Ronald Navone

    Dr. Ronald Navone

    Internal Medicine

    Lodi, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    40
  • Dr. John Connolly

    Dr. John Connolly

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Lodi, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    35