Dr. Rajeev Shukla MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lodi, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.7)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Awesome Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In today's hurried world, this is an absolutely amazing doctor who takes his time and is very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office hours are sporadic and unpredictable. Commonly impossible to reach the office on the phone, they either aren't in or won't answer..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shukla and staff are wonderful. Dr. Shukla takes the time to listen to you, and he is in my opinion one of the sharpest knives in the drawer. He has many years experience, and a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great Doctor. His office staff is just as great. Since I have been seeing this Doctor my health has improved. VERY SATISIFIED PATIENT! :0)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
great all around doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shukla gets things done. He comes up with options and takes care of whatever it is right then and there if he possibly can. He doesn't seem like he is in a hurry and listens to my concerns. He's not afraid to say the hard things about being healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to 3 other doctors before Dr Shukla was recommended to me! He really took his time at each visit so we could figure out why I was feeling so badly physically and he found the problem.....I had kidney cancer! He went straight to work on this, contacting insurance and urologist and took great care of me! I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Shukla is exceptional and I would highly recommend him and his nurses. The office staff in that part of the building are either super busy or simply unfriendly..not sure as I've only had one visit. My husband also highly recommends Dr. Shukla.

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajeev Shukla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lodi, CA.