The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajender Lamba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajender Lamba?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajender Lamba?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

excellent doctor and a human being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Good caring doctor. I stopped seeing him because of insurance.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

I was reffered to Dr. Lamba over 10 years ago through Worker's Compensation. I have been so impressed with him and his services that I have made him my Primary Physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 10th, 2009

I have been with Dr.Lamba since 2001 and he has taken very good care of my medical issues with promtness and professionalism. He takes the time I need and I know that is why sometimes the wait my be a little longer then expected. Had the other kind before and I would rather wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Mary Carroll Long time family doctor

Doctor Lamba treated my mother who had little money when ever she needed help, of course now years later that policy has changed but he has always been good to me and is straight forward. It is also good that he is a good christian man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Very Disappointed

Told my husband he had cancer not medical proof. All test came back good.I would not let my dog see him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajender Lamba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Dan Pulsipher

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 1.32 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Brandy Roose

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 2.04 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. George Besser

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Spring Hill, FL 2.25 mi

    54