Dr. Rajendra Bhayani MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

2.1 (+ 0.1)

62 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    18%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    69%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 46.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
wrong diagnosis and too many charges
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
doctor didn't spend time and did wrong diagnosis. sent hefty amount of bill. visit other doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
go another ent
Appropriate Follow-up
very dirty office and doctor doesn't spend time and writes so many unnecessary test. did wrong diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
cheek blonde girls too many receptionists and resident doctors work in this office. whenever, my mom appointment doctor is in too hurry and does not spend time. he spend only two minutes with every patient. it is better to go away from this office and see another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
very bad odor from cloth, use same stapula in my nose and throat. very dirty office.doc advertise about Indian prime minister indian minister cleaning india doc learn from Indian prime minister cleaning. no good visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
too many young receptionist. too many phone call for sleep. doc bahayani has to look office administration. office manager controlling awfully too too much all employee.sweet young lady ana left last week this office.ana was good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Z
Easy Appointment
Doctor was on vacation. Doctor not seen my mom. Doctor secretary seen my mom. Send billing for physician charges twice. Shady billing does this office. Called doctor office then not giving phone to doctor and day is unnecessarily controlling shady practices
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
No Vengas !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Va esperar 4 horas para una visita de 5 monitos. No ley ayudo a mi mama nada. La oficin aesta sucia. Grita a los pachientes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
WORST EVER !!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had apt there..office very very dirty, Doctor see you only 2 min, and he rude, he thinks everyone stupid but himself gentleman !! Disgusting !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Doctor bahyani does not spend time. Just come and go. I visited few times for my son and he is always in rush. Waited for him for an hour and he spend only 2 to 3 minutes. Doctor need to spend more time with patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Incompetent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every visit was like my first. Rushed in and out of his office. Dr.Bahyani performed the wrong procedure in my nose. Another Ent found no reasoning for that surgery. Every visit he seemed to not recognize who I was. Everytime it was the flonase perscription he would recommend. My Nasal Bone was fracture while he consider it to be a sinus issue. IF I have the oppurtunity I might sue.

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Brian
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Not good visit. Very dirty doc.

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Murmurando Doc. No comunicar bien. demasiado prisa y no pasar el tiempo. mi hijo nombramiento fue primero todavía tomaron paciente ZocDoc primero antes de nuestra vuelta. ninguna buena experiencia visita
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajendra Bhayani, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.