ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Bhayani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 39 Comments

2.1
  • 12
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 44

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Bhayani?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Awful visit

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Awful staff. Doctor was in very hurry spent only 2-3 minutes. doctor didn't pay any attention. After visit my problem not resolved. I visited another ENT and my problem resolved in 2-3 days.

Wait time
40 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wrong diagnosis and too many charges

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

doctor didn't spend time and did wrong diagnosis. sent hefty amount of bill. visit other doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

go another ent

Posted on January 21st, 2017

very dirty office and doctor doesn't spend time and writes so many unnecessary test. did wrong diagnosis.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

cheek blonde girls too many receptionists and resident doctors work in this office. whenever, my mom appointment doctor is in too hurry and does not spend time. he spend only two minutes with every patient. it is better to go away from this office and see another doctor

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

very bad odor from cloth, use same stapula in my nose and throat. very dirty office.doc advertise about Indian prime minister indian minister cleaning india doc learn from Indian prime minister cleaning. no good visit

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2016

too many young receptionist. too many phone call for sleep. doc bahayani has to look office administration. office manager controlling awfully too too much all employee.sweet young lady ana left last week this office.ana was good.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Z

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Doctor was on vacation. Doctor not seen my mom. Doctor secretary seen my mom. Send billing for physician charges twice. Shady billing does this office. Called doctor office then not giving phone to doctor and day is unnecessarily controlling shady practices

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Vengas !!

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Va esperar 4 horas para una visita de 5 monitos. No ley ayudo a mi mama nada. La oficin aesta sucia. Grita a los pachientes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST EVER !!

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Had apt there..office very very dirty, Doctor see you only 2 min, and he rude, he thinks everyone stupid but himself gentleman !! Disgusting !!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Doctor bahyani does not spend time. Just come and go. I visited few times for my son and he is always in rush. Waited for him for an hour and he spend only 2 to 3 minutes. Doctor need to spend more time with patient

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Every visit was like my first. Rushed in and out of his office. Dr.Bahyani performed the wrong procedure in my nose. Another Ent found no reasoning for that surgery. Every visit he seemed to not recognize who I was. Everytime it was the flonase perscription he would recommend. My Nasal Bone was fracture while he consider it to be a sinus issue. IF I have the oppurtunity I might sue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brian

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Not good visit. Very dirty doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Bhayani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.