ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Bhayani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Bhayani?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Bhayani?

Ratings and Reviews

65 Ratings with 39 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    44
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    44

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 65 Ratings with 39 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Awful visit

Awful staff. Doctor was in very hurry spent only 2-3 minutes. doctor didn't pay any attention. After visit my problem not resolved. I visited another ENT and my problem resolved in 2-3 days.

Wait time
40 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

wrong diagnosis and too many charges

doctor didn't spend time and did wrong diagnosis. sent hefty amount of bill. visit other doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

go another ent

very dirty office and doctor doesn't spend time and writes so many unnecessary test. did wrong diagnosis.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

cheek blonde girls too many receptionists and resident doctors work in this office. whenever, my mom appointment doctor is in too hurry and does not spend time. he spend only two minutes with every patient. it is better to go away from this office and see another doctor

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

very bad odor from cloth, use same stapula in my nose and throat. very dirty office.doc advertise about Indian prime minister indian minister cleaning india doc learn from Indian prime minister cleaning. no good visit

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

too many young receptionist. too many phone call for sleep. doc bahayani has to look office administration. office manager controlling awfully too too much all employee.sweet young lady ana left last week this office.ana was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Z

Doctor was on vacation. Doctor not seen my mom. Doctor secretary seen my mom. Send billing for physician charges twice. Shady billing does this office. Called doctor office then not giving phone to doctor and day is unnecessarily controlling shady practices

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

No Vengas !!

Va esperar 4 horas para una visita de 5 monitos. No ley ayudo a mi mama nada. La oficin aesta sucia. Grita a los pachientes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

WORST EVER !!

Had apt there..office very very dirty, Doctor see you only 2 min, and he rude, he thinks everyone stupid but himself gentleman !! Disgusting !!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Patient

Doctor bahyani does not spend time. Just come and go. I visited few times for my son and he is always in rush. Waited for him for an hour and he spend only 2 to 3 minutes. Doctor need to spend more time with patient

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Incompetent

Every visit was like my first. Rushed in and out of his office. Dr.Bahyani performed the wrong procedure in my nose. Another Ent found no reasoning for that surgery. Every visit he seemed to not recognize who I was. Everytime it was the flonase perscription he would recommend. My Nasal Bone was fracture while he consider it to be a sinus issue. IF I have the oppurtunity I might sue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Brian

Not good visit. Very dirty doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Bhayani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Dimitry Rabkin

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.12 mi

    3.6
    (51)
    27
  • Dr. Mayer Adler

    Otolaryngology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.59 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    29
  • Dr. Ira Buchalter

    Otolaryngology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.59 mi

    43