ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Bothra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Bothra?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Bothra?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

PATIENT

STAFF SUCKS, THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEIR DOING . RUDE !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

EX PATIENT

Hirrible hack doctor all for money refers to dr. Kornblum out if Mandelson st marys all about money caught merca facility horrific in cleanliness do dafate for inje tions nut will chsrge and scam I surance company humam fecies in bathroom mist disgusting facity doctor backos was on ly good petson there staff completely incompetamt uncaring

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

uncaring doctor and staff

I Have Been Getting Shots In My Bank For over A Year. That Dr. Bothra In Your Face But As Soon As You Tell The Truth That You Are Still In Pain He Hurry Out The Room. He Is Not A Real Doctor And The Girls That Sit Behind The Desk Are A Joke. They All Need To Be Whoop And Sent To His Island. A one way Ticket. Poor Patient Care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

very dishonest man, can not be trusted

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

this doctor needs to be fired!

I was misdiagnosed that explains why I am in so much pain the medicine he prescribed is not working and this dr won't give me anything stronger. I came there 2 months ago to sign to have mu medical records sent to my new pain management specialist they did not send them I had to get my lawyer to send..this place sucks!! Never again will I come here

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

go somewhere else

Priscilla is the nicest worker there!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Hard worker! You need to crawl in a hole and die with that comment! Dr. Bortha is arrogant! He don't listen to you and aways rushing out the room. He don't have time for you. He just wanna make money from your insurance company! Run from this clinic!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

HARD WORKER!!!

whoever is writing about Dr Bothra he is one of the best doctor's ever in Michigan and he does not give you pills its the crazy patients that come and think this is a candy shop Dr. Bothra has patient's for 42 years who still come and see him so whoever is writing this not true so cut that out and he is not money hungry he is a hard worker and I would love to be like DR Bothra.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

This doctor ia money hungry as they come. Doesn't listen, rude, If you have the get him as your doctor start looking for a better on .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Bothra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Lawrence Brown

    Podiatry, General Surgery

    Center Line, MI 0.90 mi

    34
  • Dr. Eduardo Montales

    General Surgery

    Warren, MI 1.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Ajith Kadakol

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Warren, MI 1.21 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23