Dr. Rajendra Bothra MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 38.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
STAFF SUCKS, THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEIR DOING . RUDE !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
EX PATIENT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hirrible hack doctor all for money refers to dr. Kornblum out if Mandelson st marys all about money caught merca facility horrific in cleanliness do dafate for inje tions nut will chsrge and scam I surance company humam fecies in bathroom mist disgusting facity doctor backos was on ly good petson there staff completely incompetamt uncaring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
uncaring doctor and staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Have Been Getting Shots In My Bank For over A Year. That Dr. Bothra In Your Face But As Soon As You Tell The Truth That You Are Still In Pain He Hurry Out The Room. He Is Not A Real Doctor And The Girls That Sit Behind The Desk Are A Joke. They All Need To Be Whoop And Sent To His Island. A one way Ticket. Poor Patient Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
very dishonest man, can not be trusted
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
this doctor needs to be fired!
I was misdiagnosed that explains why I am in so much pain the medicine he prescribed is not working and this dr won't give me anything stronger. I came there 2 months ago to sign to have mu medical records sent to my new pain management specialist they did not send them I had to get my lawyer to send..this place sucks!! Never again will I come here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
go somewhere else
Priscilla is the nicest worker there!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Hard worker! You need to crawl in a hole and die with that comment! Dr. Bortha is arrogant! He don't listen to you and aways rushing out the room. He don't have time for you. He just wanna make money from your insurance company! Run from this clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
HARD WORKER!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
whoever is writing about Dr Bothra he is one of the best doctor's ever in Michigan and he does not give you pills its the crazy patients that come and think this is a candy shop Dr. Bothra has patient's for 42 years who still come and see him so whoever is writing this not true so cut that out and he is not money hungry he is a hard worker and I would love to be like DR Bothra.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor ia money hungry as they come. Doesn't listen, rude, If you have the get him as your doctor start looking for a better on .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajendra Bothra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Elango Edhayan

27 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melhem Harp

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Gudes

be the first to rate this Doctor