ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Patel?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

probably the best doctor I ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Dr. Patel is great

He's a great doctor. I definitely recommend him because he will not put you on medicine just to put you on medicine and to get money out of it. If there's a natural way, he'll let you know. And if there's not, he'll give you the right medicine! He's an honest doctor who will always let you leave his office smiling.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Accurate Diagnosis

I visited Dr. Patel office after my 1 month of treatment at Wellstar did not work. In Wellstar I was prescribed anti-biotic and inhalers for my allergic cough and they did not help. It only worsened. One visit to this doctor stopped my cough. All that it cost me was $13 prescription cough medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Patel gets right to the problem without running unnecessary and expensive tests. He recommends the easiest, least expensive treatments that really work, and he can put a smile on your face, even when you feel terrible!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Patel for 21 years. He and his nurses are trusted friends. They have helped me through the vicissitudes of life, and have a 100% track record of correctly addressing and treating the various concerns I have presented over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Feroz Ali Lalani

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.88 mi

    18
  • Dr. Shammamah Niazi

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.88 mi

  • Dr. Warren Falo

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 2.21 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28