ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Patel?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

probably the best doctor I ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Patel is great

Posted on June 21st, 2012

He's a great doctor. I definitely recommend him because he will not put you on medicine just to put you on medicine and to get money out of it. If there's a natural way, he'll let you know. And if there's not, he'll give you the right medicine! He's an honest doctor who will always let you leave his office smiling.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate Diagnosis

Posted on February 24th, 2012

I visited Dr. Patel office after my 1 month of treatment at Wellstar did not work. In Wellstar I was prescribed anti-biotic and inhalers for my allergic cough and they did not help. It only worsened. One visit to this doctor stopped my cough. All that it cost me was $13 prescription cough medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr. Patel gets right to the problem without running unnecessary and expensive tests. He recommends the easiest, least expensive treatments that really work, and he can put a smile on your face, even when you feel terrible!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Patel for 21 years. He and his nurses are trusted friends. They have helped me through the vicissitudes of life, and have a 100% track record of correctly addressing and treating the various concerns I have presented over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.