ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Mehta Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Mehta?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Thank you Dr.

This Doctor is on the ball. The thing that I liked about Dr. Mehta was the quality time he spent explaining my problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Excellent Doctors with Solid Knowledge of Clincal Medicine and Up-to-date on latest developments in Cardiology

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Dr. Mehta is an excellent Cardiologist, whom I would recommend to anyone. He is kind & truly cares for each of his patients. You can tell he enjoys his profession. He makes your needs a top priority.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

A very caring and thorough doctor. The very best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2008

Excellent and very well educated and clinically sound physician who is up on the very latest in Cardiology because of his keen interest and involvement in cutting edge researc h

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Jamie Jackish

    Internal Medicine

    Ann Arbor, MI 0.67 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. David Loesch

    Pathology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Ann Arbor, MI 1.04 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. David Vallance

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Ann Arbor, MI 1.57 mi

    4.7
    (40)
    28