ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Shah Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajendra Shah?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

incompetent

Here is my advice to expecting parents in South Bend, Indiana. If you find out that Dr. Rajendra V Shah is going to be your Physician please request a new doctor. His lack of intelligence and incompetence will result in misdiagnosing. I was misdiagnosed a year ago that resulted in me losing my baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Never met a more knowledgable, compassionate doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

He is the kindest Dr. ever. He took his time and was never rushed. He asked about my total health, and went over all my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

OB patient

Great doctor! I had to have a c-section and he did a wonderful job. Takes time to answer questions and also put my mind at ease, as I was nervous about the surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 9th, 2013

c section

Dr. Shah did an emergency c section for me. I was very scared to have the surgery and very scared because my daughters life was in danger. He really helped me stay calm and was very kind. He did a great job with the surgery itself and was extremely professional. His follow up went very well. (I do however absolutely detest the office staff and the actually office he is, unfortunately.)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Allen Clark

    Dr. Allen Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Douglas Macgregor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Janelle Blickensderfer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    31