ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Tanna Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

RIP, Dr. Tanna

Dr. Raj Tanna passed away in early 2014. He was a wonderful physician and is sorely missed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Very poor customer service!!!

Do not go to this business if you are a normal hard-working person that balances a busy schedule. Their hours are very inflexible and if you rush to be there before they close and are one minute late, they will sit at their desk while you knock on the outside door to try to get in. Not very professional, courteous, or caring whatsoever!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

great doctor!!

He is a awesome doctor! My old doctor said my child did not have allergies, she had been sick a long time. Dr. Tanna found that she had asthma and allergies. She is now taking allergy shots and being treated for asthma. This has change her life, I am so happy and trust him to care for my daughter!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

DR. TANNA - BEST DOCTOR IN DFW

Dr.Tanna is the Best Doctor in DFW. He really cares about his patients. My daughter has chronic cough. Doctor Tanna provided maintenance meds and found long term solutions. We finally have the cough under control. Dr. Tanna listens, explains and even calls you at home. When you call his office - you talk to a staff person - no answering machine. His staff is excellent. Prompt service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Dr. Tanna

I loved Dr. Tanna. He listened to my concerns and was VERY thorough. he prescribed medications that brought immediate results for my daughter's asthma, and even prescribed a cream for her eczema that worked great. His bedside manner was terrific...very good with kids and moms too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2008

Best in FW

Dr. Tanna has been helping people in FW for over thirty years. He helped my brother live a normal life w/asthma and has helped me w/seasonal allergies for over ten years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Tanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eugene Posnock

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    44
  • Dr. Purnima Venkatesh

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Melinda Harrell

    Dr. Melinda Harrell

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bedford, TX 0.36 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    15