inactive

Dr. Rajendra Tanna MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Bedford, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
RIP, Dr. Tanna
Dr. Raj Tanna passed away in early 2014. He was a wonderful physician and is sorely missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Very poor customer service!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Do not go to this business if you are a normal hard-working person that balances a busy schedule. Their hours are very inflexible and if you rush to be there before they close and are one minute late, they will sit at their desk while you knock on the outside door to try to get in. Not very professional, courteous, or caring whatsoever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
great doctor!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a awesome doctor! My old doctor said my child did not have allergies, she had been sick a long time. Dr. Tanna found that she had asthma and allergies. She is now taking allergy shots and being treated for asthma. This has change her life, I am so happy and trust him to care for my daughter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
DR. TANNA - BEST DOCTOR IN DFW
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Tanna is the Best Doctor in DFW. He really cares about his patients. My daughter has chronic cough. Doctor Tanna provided maintenance meds and found long term solutions. We finally have the cough under control. Dr. Tanna listens, explains and even calls you at home. When you call his office - you talk to a staff person - no answering machine. His staff is excellent. Prompt service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Dr. Tanna
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved Dr. Tanna. He listened to my concerns and was VERY thorough. he prescribed medications that brought immediate results for my daughter's asthma, and even prescribed a cream for her eczema that worked great. His bedside manner was terrific...very good with kids and moms too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2008
Best in FW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tanna has been helping people in FW for over thirty years. He helped my brother live a normal life w/asthma and has helped me w/seasonal allergies for over ten years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajendra Tanna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.