ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Bazaz Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Bazaz?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Great experience

Wonderful experience with this doctor. Adore his bedside manner and humor. Great followup also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

I saw Dr. Bazaz for a knee injury that was not being treated well by another doctor. He got me on the right track and sent to me an outstanding physical therapist. His expertise is exceeded only by the kind and compassionate care he gives to every patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

good job

What an excellent Doctor! He took the time to really analyze my shoulder problem and approached the issues in a very intelligent manner. I was so happy I almost cried.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Over the past several years I have had multiple medical appointments with many Doctors. I believe that as a patient our experience with the staff and the Doctor has a major impact on our well being. The mind/body connection towards recovery and better health is so much more than a diagnosis and prescribed treatment. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Dr. Bazaz has a bedside manner infused with compassion, care and courtesy. The respect he has shown to my family and I, has been much appreciated. We feel like he has a vested interest in my care and the team approach is comforting to us all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

A excellent surgeon

Ive had both knees and my shoulder scoped by Dr. Bazaz. he is an excellent surgeon and i recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Bazaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodland, KS.

  • Dr. James Holmes

    Dr. James Holmes

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Goodland, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Kevin Nagamani

    Dr. Kevin Nagamani

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Goodland, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Timothy Birney

    Dr. Timothy Birney

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Goodland, KS 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    33