Dr. Rajesh Bindal MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Unethical. Terrible. Disgusting.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred by Pankiewicz. Waited over 3 hours. Forced to submit to lab test for meds. I gave them a complete list. Guess they didn't believe me. Told I would get bill from a lab, they didn't know how much. MRI's show severe cervical spinal stenosis. He said I have degenerative arthritis. Would not allow any questions. He just walked out. That cost me $412. I have no insurance. Now wants more money for my records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bindal was easy to talk with. He explained everything in words that the common lay person could understand. He showed me exactly what procedure he was going to do and how he was going to do the surgery. He is excellent and I will recommend him to anyone having back problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Quality Care Plus!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about the quality care and professionalism of Dr. Bindal and his staff. I came to him with pain, no quality of life and little hope. After surgery I have almost no pain, greater range of motion and hope that I didn't have before surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did surgery and fixed me right up. I am happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent procedure performed on me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Gave me my life back
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I saw Dr. Bindal, I had been suffering from severe neck pain for a few years. I starting losing my hands and also the function in my legs. Walking became hard. My neck was hurting so bad I was getting depressed and angry all the time. Dr. Bindal found that I had a pinched spinal cord causing damage. He did a surgery on me in the back of my neck and I felt the difference almost right away. Now my hands are back, I can walk easily, and my neck pain is much better. I can enjoy life again. I am grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Grateful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Chiari maflormation. My doctors here in El Paso couldnt diagnose or treat me. I came to Sugar Land after I found Dr. Bindal. He diagnosed me right away and offered surgery. I had surgery by him and felt so much better right away. I feel like he gave me my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery for pinched spinal cord. The other doctor wanted to fuse my neck. Dr. Bindal fixed me with minimally invasive surgery. I am so happy I did not need to be fused!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had suffered with neck pain for years. I was so scared about having surgery. Dr. Bindal made me feel at ease. I went ahead as he suggested. I felt so much better within a few days. I am so happy I took a chance with him.

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could hardly walk when Dr. Bindal saw me. I had seen another doctor who wanted to do a big fusion surgery. Dr. Bindal did a minimally invasive surgery with no fusion. I went home the next day. I am walking and doing great. I am so happy I came for a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Thank you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I saw Dr. Bindal I could not walk. I came in a wheelchair. I was in too much pain from my herniated disc. I also had a weak leg. He did surgery within a few days and I walked out of the hospital the same day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Fantastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic neurosurgeon! I saw another doctor who failed to diagnose me properly. Dr. Bindal find out the problem and fixed me! Surgery was smooth and my recovery quick. I was back to work in a week!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajesh Bindal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.