The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Jain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Jain?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

The best experience I have ever had with a doctor. Dr. Jain is by far the best doctor I have ever dealt with. He is not only a great doctor, but is very caring. He spends time with you and you never feel rushed and treat you as a person not a patient. My original appointment he was very caring and informative. After scheduling my hip replacement surgery date the staff, nurse navigator, Virtua and reconstructive orthopedics were very easy and organized to deal and plan with. I would recommend Dr. Jain and his staff to anyone who asks.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Superior and Professional physician

He listens and cares...expert technician in caring for your knees and your progress...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Jain is by far the best doctor I have ever dealt with. He is not only a great doctor, but is very caring. He spends time with you and you never feel rushed. Because he is so good, it is hard to get an appointment in a timely manner. I have been to a few Rothman doctors and always felt like a piece of meat rather then a patient.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Dr. Jain is the best!! Did my hip replacement and from day one had no pain at all. Going back to have my knee replaced. Fantastic Dr.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Very Caring Doctor

The moment I met Dr. Jain I felt at ease with him. He isn't standoffish or demeaning as most specialists are. He tells you what you need n layman's terms and still explains further if you need it. When you go into the operating room after your initial visit you know exactly what he is going to do or what he might have to do to get you back into the swing of life. If needed he is always there for you even if you just have a questions. I would definately return or send my friends to him for knee, hip or anything his aea of expertise would cover.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Nice and Good

People told me how nice and caring he was and that helped me through my hip replacemeng surgery. Come to find out, he's also an excellent surgeon so I'm back to life and loving it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

EXCELLENT surgeon, wonderful bedside manner, wouldn't go to any other surgeon for orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

My Hip Replacement

Dr. Jain has the best bedside manor in the business. He is caring and kind and runs a tight operating room. He treats everyone around him with respect so the nurses really like him too. And when anyone examines your incission they all say, oh, Dr. Jain did your surgery, it's his trade mark. The total experience was very positive.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon.

I had a total knee replacement and after 7 weeks, I have total range of motion and no pain. He is an excellent surgeon; the scar is minimal. (You can bearly see it.)I cannot believe how he made a knee I could barely stand on very functional.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Karim Elsharkawy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Manny Porat

    Dr. Manny Porat

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Thomas Stackhouse

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    38