ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Kukunoor Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Kukunoor?


30 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Dr. Kukunoor is an incredible doctor who reviews all findings, calls in second opinions, takes his time to answers my questions, and thoroughly investigate findings and problems. I am fully confident in his care and that of his PA Jessica Giddens who is also a top notch professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Grateful

During the past 6 1/2 months of treatment, Dr. Kukunoor has been an educator, a coach, a supporter, and, most importantly, a patient, considerate, intelligent oncology profession. He tenaciously pursued my condition to arrive at the diagnosis and to develop a plan of treatment. His knowledge, experience and demeanor provided me insightful information and understanding about my condition, the treatment plan, and why it was chosen, and, without exception, undue consideration of me and my family. He was always there when we needed him. His support and encouragement made each step of the journey a celebrated achievement.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Kukunoor for 4 years. Thorough, thoughtful, knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

No examination

He was very late.He does not examine me and is aburpt.He seems to be in a rush.Will not go back to him

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Grieving Sister

This was my brother's doctor and at first the chemo he prescribed was not covered under his health insurance. I called the office to ask if I could finance his treatment and they called my dying brother to ask him to ask me to stop calling....VERY DISAPPOINTING TREATMENT to give a family member during a crisis.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

abrupt

He seems to be in a rush.He did not examine me.Will see another doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Office Staff Incompetent

We asked for paperwork to be filled out and they said it was ready and then when we got there it wasn't ready. Had to wait for it. Office staff not helpful. Nurses are good though.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

dislike this Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Outstanding

Very caring and amazingly smart. Late sometimes , but worth the wait. Does not rush you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 20th, 2008

Not impressed with his bedside manner and knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2008

Dr Kukunoor has a excellent bedside manner and really takes the time to explain what is wrong with you. I was treated for colon cancer and the cancer is completely gone.He is a very caring human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Overall, a fairly okay doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Kukunoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Tara Iyengar

    Dr. Tara Iyengar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Leslie Klein

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Duc Vo

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    18