The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Laungani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Laungani?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Not caring

I am a retired physician. Dr Laungani is not a caring physician. He is only interested in doing procedures. I won't be seeing him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

No diagnostic

One of the worst doctors I have ever met. Never truly diagnosed my problem, just guessed. Does not reply to messages. I always had the impression that wanted to get rid of me as soon as possible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

MJor complications

Procedure done in 2011. I had an injury and infection. Still in pain and have to sit on a special cousin I had made instead of a normal chair seat!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Dr. Laungani told me he had gotten all of the cancer when the report that he had in his hand said he did not. Use caution.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Dr. Laungani has been treating me for two years. I was under the care of another urologist who had really bad bedside manners and did not explain me the treatment plan. Dr. Laungani is very courteous, spends time with me, is genuinely interested in treating me, explains the treatment plan options and is not interested in prescribing me medicines if I don't need them. I would highly recommend Dr. Laungani to anyone who is interested in genuine care. Good luck.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Wes Aven

It seems that I have had complications since a cystoscopic procedure done by Dr. Laungani in November 2010. I have been in pain constantly since my pr ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Possible injury during CLongystoscopic examLong

Dr Laungani did cystoscopic exam while in his office (no ansthesia). I have had long term pain since but before procedure. Visited another urologist who said he found a possible injury to my urethra. I have been in pain since Nov. 2010 when Dr Launngani did his procedure. It is difficult to find any other explanation for the pain other than this injury. Wish he could have been more conservative with his treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Excellent physician. He truly cares about his patients. Throughly explains everything, and makes frequent visits. Excellent beside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Laungani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. J White Jr

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Nikhil Shah

    Dr. Nikhil Shah

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    20
  • Dr. Nazia Bandukwala

    Dr. Nazia Bandukwala

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    8