ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Malik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Malik?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Malik?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bed side manner and really cares about his patients....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Now an ex patient.

Had good past experiences... Dr was mean, discourteous, for no reason. I will not be going back, as I do not need this type of treatment. Also, I was not able to understand half what he said...heavy accent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

been there before and was happy. not this time. Dr had a bad atttitude. Don't think I will ever return

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Malik and Staff

Dr. Malik is the first doctor I have had in 49 years that has great bed side manners, he listens to what you are telling him, he treats you with respect and not like you are just another number but most of all he spend the time with you and he is the best at diagnosing your concern. In the years I have been a patient of his I never had to return because of something he wasnt sure of or was not corrected in the first visit. He has opened my eyes to benefits of vitamins and horomonal therapy. After blood results he went over my defecentcies and started me off in therapy and I havent felt this good in years!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Wonderful manner - very competent

Great experience. Dr listened, asked questions and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend (have done so, and others agree with my experience).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mullica Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Thomas Mcandrew

    Dr. Thomas Mcandrew

    Internal Medicine

    Mullica Hill, NJ 0.25 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Carmel Odonnell ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Carmel Odonnell

    Internal Medicine

    Mullica Hill, NJ 0.39 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Riyadh Hammod

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Mullica Hill, NJ 0.39 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    34