The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Puri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Puri?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Puri?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Impeccable service. Very attentive and compassionate

Superior bedside manners. Very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Very Very pleased with the service. Spectacular results. Medical care with Empathy.

Punctual and timely expiditious service. Highly proffessional. Superior skills.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

It is amazing tt see that there are still caring physicians that exist. Dr Puri exemplifies courtsey, proffesionalism and integrity. I recommend him highly.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Impeccable bedside manners. Very persevering and emphathetic.

I was remarkably impressed with the impeccable bedside manners and Dr Puri's thorough evaluation of my condition. The management was explained to me in lucid detail, with active participation from me. All my concerns were attended to and options outlined.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Extremely Proffessional and polished Doctor

I have been very very impressed with Dr Puri's kind, caring and emphathetic approach. He is extremely thorough and detailed in his apprach to the patient.He is a very patient listener and engages in conversation, and is never hasty or dismissive.Dr Puri is a true proffessional. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Puri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Hajira Rana

    Pediatrics

    Alexandria, VA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Porvaznik

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, General Practice

    Arlington, VA 0.23 mi

    30
  • Dr. Valeria Zincke

    Pediatrics

    Alexandria, VA 0.27 mi

    47