ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Rao Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Rao?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Rao?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Avoid

Back pain started 2 years ago went to see him and he was so rude, didn't believe I had back problems because I am in my late teens. Did an X-ray and told me I was lying about my pain. had the same x ray looked at by two other doctors and they saw problems. Very rude and uncaring made me feel like I was wasting his time when it turned out he was wasting my time and money. Find someone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Horrible.

Staff is lovely. He is quick, doesn't listen and talks AT you. Seems as if he didn't believe I was in pain. I was hit by a car. I wasted my time. When I got emotional he tried to tell me I needed psychiatric care. He continued to talk over me and got annoyed when I wanted to leave. I would never recommend him to anyone, ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Tactless, and uncaring.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

I have had back problems for several years and have gone from doctor to doctor for help. My search stopped with Dr. Rao. He is intelligent, caring and helped me tremendously. He listened to my concerns and came up with a diagnosis and treatment plan which worked for me. Also, I found his staff to be professional and they made my office experience a pleasant one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 16th, 2009

Office staff, except for 1 person, was rude and most unprofessional. Substantial staff in Morristown to have so many nast women in one place. No patience. When an MRI staffer called the Dr's office on my behalf, Dr. Rao's office staffer put the phone down, (versus on hold) and the MRI gal said that she heard Dr's staff talking with fowl language about a patient that just left the office. Not sure about Dr. yet. Dr's do need to listen when a patient says that they cannot do something because it hurts. Dr's should read MRI's, results and patient history 1st before doing range of motion with patient. and not push the patient to bend or move in a direction without forwarning them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Rao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Erica David

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Gregory Mulford

    Dr. Gregory Mulford

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Daniel Mendez

    Dr. Daniel Mendez

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    25