The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Vishen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Vishen?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

DO NOT SEE HIM!!!

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Vishen was extremely arrogant and rude to me when I went in to schedule an appointment. He told me to give him and the office manager privacy and to go sit down. Not friendly man at all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Great doc. Helped me a ton with my medical condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Very rude and made me feel very extremely uncomfortable. Stay far away!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Dr. Vishen is a great Doctor he is Kind and caring about his patient's. he take's the time to talk and listen to his patient's.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Unprofessional

Posted on October 29th, 2011

This Doctor was unprofessional and untruthful. He is still living in an era where he thinks that he doesn't have to give any explaination other than "I am the doctor and I said so." I am a retired RN with 23 yrs experience, I would run from this doctor and not look back.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Dr Vishen was very knowlegeable and appeared genuinely interested in my well being. I have recommended him to my family and friends

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Vishen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.