The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajeswari Rajan Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajeswari Rajan?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Visit and lab works

Very bad services with Texas Gulf Coast Medical. Worst place to go, poor diagnosis and all out of pocket expenses

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

She distracted and absent minded. Absolutely no followup.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

I waited 2hrs for her to be in and out 3mins tops very unprofessional shes rude and also her head nurse i think she just want to bill insurance to get paid she does not sincerly care about patients

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Incredibly disappointing

She's too distracted and rushed. Find another doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR

I waited over an hour to see the Dr. as the nurses FORGOT me in the room. After a brief check I was MIS-Diagnosed and went for a second opinion, I ended up in the hospital for 3 days. I will not be returning to this practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2010

You wait almost an hour and she is in and out of your room within five minutes. She always acts as if she is in such a hurry.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajeswari Rajan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

  • Dr. Sharon Wallace

    Family Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Caryl Guillermo

    Family Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    8
  • John Johnston

    John Johnston

    Family Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    30