ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raji Gill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raji Gill?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Showing 26 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

worst ive ever seen in 30 years in medical field. Don't expect any fallow up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Medical Professional/Organizing For Action of the United States of America

The compassion shown to each patient. The ability to follow his schedule. The care of informing patients of benefits and patient's financial responsibility which included patient's being prepared before entering into the office atmosphere. Taking the 15 min. time frame required by the medical profession with each patient. Always, concerned of the true care of the patient. >S<

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

I was concerned when I saw some of the negative reviews but when I saw him, I was very pleased. He listened to me and I really liked the staff. He took care of my problem and the medicine is working great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

patient

Very nice doctor; spent time talking which is good; had prostate problem and now I am much better

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

good doctor

I have had prostate problems for years and since I saw him, the medicine has workd really good. I had previous surgery by someone else and since I have been seeing Dr. Gill, I am so much better. Would recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

very good doctor

I needed to have a vasectomy and was recommended Dr Gill. He did a very good job and I had no pain afterwards. Make sure you listen to his instructions afterwards!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

very good doctor

I needed a vasectomy and Dr Gill did a very good job with little pain. I went to work 2 days later and have recommended him to my co-workers. I would definitely see him again if I had questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

very good

I had a leaking problem and he really helped me with some medicine. I liked him too. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

just a very good doctor. and a very person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2009

I liked him very much

I went to Dr Gill with a urinary problem and he tried some medication which worked very well. I and my family liked him very much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Highly recommend

I had a urinary problem and Dr. Gill helped me get better. He took the time and really addressed my concerns. I have been really happy with him and his staff and think he is really good. Not many doctors take the time like he does. I told my family and friends about him and think he is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2009

The best doctor I have ever been to

I went to Dr. Gill and was very happy with his care. He listened to my concerns and took care of me and my family. I felt very comfortable with him and trust him. He is very nice and he is very smart. I have recommended him to the rest of my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raji Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tahlequah, OK.

  • Dr. David Rotton

    Dr. David Rotton

    General Surgery

    Tahlequah, OK 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. William Myers Jr

    General Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Tahlequah, OK 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Sizemore

    Dr. Mark Sizemore

    Urology

    Tahlequah, OK 0.01 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    35