Overall Review

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst ive ever seen in 30 years in medical field. Don't expect any fallow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Medical Professional/Organizing For Action of the United States of America
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The compassion shown to each patient. The ability to follow his schedule. The care of informing patients of benefits and patient's financial responsibility which included patient's being prepared before entering into the office atmosphere. Taking the 15 min. time frame required by the medical profession with each patient. Always, concerned of the true care of the patient. >S<
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was concerned when I saw some of the negative reviews but when I saw him, I was very pleased. He listened to me and I really liked the staff. He took care of my problem and the medicine is working great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor; spent time talking which is good; had prostate problem and now I am much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had prostate problems for years and since I saw him, the medicine has workd really good. I had previous surgery by someone else and since I have been seeing Dr. Gill, I am so much better. Would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed to have a vasectomy and was recommended Dr Gill. He did a very good job and I had no pain afterwards. Make sure you listen to his instructions afterwards!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I needed a vasectomy and Dr Gill did a very good job with little pain. I went to work 2 days later and have recommended him to my co-workers. I would definitely see him again if I had questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
very good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a leaking problem and he really helped me with some medicine. I liked him too. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just a very good doctor. and a very person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2009
I liked him very much
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Gill with a urinary problem and he tried some medication which worked very well. I and my family liked him very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had a urinary problem and Dr. Gill helped me get better. He took the time and really addressed my concerns. I have been really happy with him and his staff and think he is really good. Not many doctors take the time like he does. I told my family and friends about him and think he is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2009
The best doctor I have ever been to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I went to Dr. Gill and was very happy with his care. He listened to my concerns and took care of me and my family. I felt very comfortable with him and trust him. He is very nice and he is very smart. I have recommended him to the rest of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raji Gill, DO is similar to this 1 Doctor near Tahlequah, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Mahendra Shah

46 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor