Dr. Rajinder Verma MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
I had a very good experience on my visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience on my visit. I had forgot my watch in the room where the tests were done, and the nurse came out into the lobby part and caught me before I got very far. I REALLY APPRECIATED that. Everything went good. Thank You for a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Questions were answered
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Questions were answered. Options were discussed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Verma..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Verma. He calmed my anxiety and took the time to explain things throughly. Thank you Dr. Verma. It was a pleasure to meet you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Very Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the doctor's examination. He was very complete with answering any questions, explaining what he was ordering for tests and why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Verma is excellent. He is kind , caring, and patient with me, even though I was worked into his busy schedule. He explained things clearly to me. He has a sense of humor also. Mason City is lucky to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Verma took his time with testing. He was very professional and explain results to me in a simple terms. I was very appreciate of that. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was apprehensive about the appointment because of the horror stories people had told me about the needles, etc. The doctor was very gentle and explained the procedure at every step. There were two needles in each hand that were bad, but he warned me ahead of time. When he was finished, he explained the results and his recommendation for treatment. The office and nursing staff were most pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Very Nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in getting a nerve test done. Dr Verma was every nice and explained things very well. It was nice of him to talk to me during the test as well to get my mind of the shocking feeling. We had a nice conversation about photography.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Very Nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time I met the Doctor. Was very nice and ans. the questions. Did get writing about what was troubling me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Nicest Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my service, and Dr. Verma is the nicest doctor I've had, and he explained everything very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated with courteously by a friendly staff. Dr. Verma was very through and informative. All in all a great visit. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment was on time and handled in an efficient manner. I saw Dr. Verma for a follow-up exam and was then sent to the lab for blood work. The staff was friendly and efficient in both places.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajinder Verma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albert Lea, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Sheeba Rahman

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Gosen

34 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Tomb

5.0 of 5