ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajit Saluja Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajit Saluja?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

This man is not a doctor, he is a buther. He crippled me for life. I live in constant pain, his officer nurse was rude and very unconsiderate. When you go this guy you are asking for trouble.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Good but not exceptional

Dr. Saluja did my knee replacement in 2012. I told him before surgery that I did not fair well with staples. I told him again the day of surgery that I did not do well with staples and he should not use them. I awoke from surgery to find staples in my knee. I ended up with an infection. I had to go back in to the hospital for him to clean the wound and correct it. He did not listen to me then and he still had issues listening to me later because he blamed this infection on the medications I was on for RA. Untrue, he used staples and I was allergic to them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Very good experience

I was referred to Dr. Saluja for a knee injury. He was very kind and listened to all of my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

He is great surgeon , He is always right on with his diagnosis . He is very straight for word and honest. Would highly recommend him I had one shot for my left arm and shoulder years ago and still pain free. I also had a knee replacement done in 2008 and its great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajit Saluja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.

  • Dr. David Becker

    Dr. David Becker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. James Rydlewicz

    Dr. James Rydlewicz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Todd Swenson

    Dr. Todd Swenson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    27