The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajiv Jetly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajiv Jetly?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 66 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

best doctor in town

always very caring and knowledgeable! staff is very caring and helpful... feels like being cared by family !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Great massage

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Good Dr

Ive been his patient for over 15yrs and have only had a few mishaps with the office staff but never Dr Jetly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Watch his coding. Office staff not very professional. Dress code sorely lacking. It's not face time, it's computer time. Over uses testing. Sometimes, I left wondering if he knew what he was doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Dr Jetly is a great doctor i would not change for the world he is caring and listens. however his front office girl not sure if she is not happy or what is very rude and acts like she is looking down on us as patients that would be the only thing wrong with this office everyone else is great his nurse and the other lady that is in the corner wonderful both of them

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF

IS A VERY CARING , UNDERSTANDING DOCTOR, ITS COMFORTING TO SEE SOMEONE WHO KNOW THEIR STUFF AND LOOKS AFTER THE WELL BEING OF THE PATIENTS. HE IS VERY CARING AND WILL LISTEN TO MY PROBLEMS AND WILL FIND SOLUTIONS THAT I AM COMFORTABLE WITH . THE STAFF IS GREAT AND ALWAYS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

I truly love him as a doctor and his medical assistant is just wonderful and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

i have a number of family members who see Dr Jetly and i find him to be a caring Doctor who always makes time to see that all my medical issues are taken care of. His nurse Sharmane is knowledge about all medical issues and is very helpful. She fights to get insurance to cover test and referrals. if she cant help she will find someone to help. The office staff Mirt/Terrie are friendly and helpful always willing to make same day appts to make sure pts are taken care of. I will cont seeing Dr Jetly. Thank you to Dr Jelty and his great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Over a period of one and a half years and many many tests I find that Dr. Jetley gave me poor care and responded to me with results of my test poorly. He's thing is test test and test for thing you don't have but he is looking for and never finds. The office help looked desheveled and were rude,ill-mannered,abusive.I have had a both brest removed and he want to check them or see me for tests.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

PATIENT OF DR JETLY'S

I COME FROM A BIG CITY AND HAVE FOUND IT HARD TO FIND A DR IN THESE RURAL AREAS. DR JETLY'S STAFF WAS FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND EXTREMELY PROMPT! AT MY FIRST VISIT I FOUND THE DR TO BE CARING AND THOROUGH. I'M VERY GRATEFUL TO HAVE FOUND THIS GREAT DOCTOR!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Over a period of two years and many test I find that Dr. Jetley gave me poor care and responded to me with results of my test poorly. The office was dirty and office help looked desheveled.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Went into private practice, from larger practice, dumped patients

Over the time I saw this doctor when he was in a larger group practice, I found him a fairly decent doctor to deal with.However, after he left the group practice to open his own, he dropped me and a number of people I know, as patients, leaving us to find other doctors (not always easy to do in this rural area).I don't think it was very professional to drop patients with good insurance, just because they might have health issues that require follow-up, ongoing care, and referrals. If you are going to do that, why would you become a doctor in the first place?Not someone *I* would want as a doctor, if there were any chance I might get sick.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajiv Jetly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott Valley, AZ.

  • Dr. Nitin Patel

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Prescott Valley, AZ 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Ying Wang

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Prescott Valley, AZ 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Nicholas Kalayeh

    Dr. Nicholas Kalayeh

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Prescott Valley, AZ 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    24