Dr. Rajiv Kumra MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I make use of the services at his office. I have seen Dr Kumra for many reasons and have been very happy with his expertise each time. Ashley is also great! All admin staff are helpful and knowledgeable and ensure you are getting the maximum service benefits. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommend him highly, he is so nice and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Friendly and Available
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly caring and compassionate soul. Very dedicated to his profession and to his patients. He even does housecalls!!. I just want to thank him for help me through a crisis. Thanks doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Great Guy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to and quite understanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He misdaignosed me, prescribed wrong mdedicine for me that deteriorted my illness. He has no courtesy and doctor's manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kumar is a great doctor, what else can I say. Those that claim a difficulty with him are likely not his patients at all. He is a victim of his competitors. Doc I support you are the way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Certificate Revoked
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His certifictae to practice medcine was revoked twice in Ontario because he indulged in malpractices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
UCLA Professor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have come across. Patients speak volumes of him. So much so that I myself am a patient. It is a shame that he is being victimized by cowards who hide behind alias' likely the local competition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Excellent, Top Notch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Frankly the best physician I have been with. He saw me during times of distree, spent lots of time with me, diagnosed me very well when others could not. He is sincere, patient, humble and well mannered. I recommend him highly he is the best I have ever known. God bless you Dr. Kumra. Thank you for saving my life. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is impolite, he made remarks about me which were uncessary and should not be made by a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2009
Engineer
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor spent 5 minutes telling me that he has 17 yeaes of experience but failed to dignose me because another doctor told me so. And when I entered this web I found his bad reputation including cheating to get disabiity benefits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't respect patients and very arrogant. He does't keep patient files in accordance with the principle of confidentiality. There are complaints against him regarding these issues him at the Colledge of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajiv Kumra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Kramer

15 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gerald Whitman

47 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Gary E Brazina

be the first to rate this Doctor