ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajiv Kumra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajiv Kumra?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajiv Kumra?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Wonderful

I make use of the services at his office. I have seen Dr Kumra for many reasons and have been very happy with his expertise each time. Ashley is also great! All admin staff are helpful and knowledgeable and ensure you are getting the maximum service benefits. Thank you!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Excellent

Recommend him highly, he is so nice and understanding.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Friendly and Available

A truly caring and compassionate soul. Very dedicated to his profession and to his patients. He even does housecalls!!. I just want to thank him for help me through a crisis. Thanks doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Great Guy

Easy to talk to and quite understanding

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

He misdaignosed me, prescribed wrong mdedicine for me that deteriorted my illness. He has no courtesy and doctor's manners.

Doctor's Response

Guaranteed not my patient. Most of my patients are affluent and can spell. Written by Elamin Babiker. Please get help.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr Kumar is a great doctor, what else can I say. Those that claim a difficulty with him are likely not his patients at all. He is a victim of his competitors. Doc I support you are the way

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Certificate Revoked

His certifictae to practice medcine was revoked twice in Ontario because he indulged in malpractices.

Doctor's Response

Same person that continues to harass me. It has been confirmed by the IP address originating in another country.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

UCLA Professor

One of the best doctors I have come across. Patients speak volumes of him. So much so that I myself am a patient. It is a shame that he is being victimized by cowards who hide behind alias' likely the local competition

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Excellent, Top Notch

Frankly the best physician I have been with. He saw me during times of distree, spent lots of time with me, diagnosed me very well when others could not. He is sincere, patient, humble and well mannered. I recommend him highly he is the best I have ever known. God bless you Dr. Kumra. Thank you for saving my life. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

He is impolite, he made remarks about me which were uncessary and should not be made by a doctor

Doctor's Response

This is not my patient. Written by the same author. I do not know this person. Same person that continues to harass me. It has been confirmed by the IP address originating in another country.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Engineer

This doctor spent 5 minutes telling me that he has 17 yeaes of experience but failed to dignose me because another doctor told me so. And when I entered this web I found his bad reputation including cheating to get disabiity benefits

Doctor's Response

This is not my patient. Same person that continues to harass me. It has been confirmed by the IP address originating in another country.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

He doesn't respect patients and very arrogant. He does't keep patient files in accordance with the principle of confidentiality. There are complaints against him regarding these issues him at the Colledge of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario

Doctor's Response

This is not my patient. Same person that continues to harass me. It has been confirmed by the IP address originating in another country.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajiv Kumra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. David Winer

    Family Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.08 mi

    60
  • Dr. Rachel Kramer

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.09 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Gerald Whitman

    Dr. Gerald Whitman

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    48