The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajiv Sethi Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajiv Sethi?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

He did my back surgery. He had to pick up the surgery after another doctor waited too long and my disc burst. Causing many problems. Claudia Equina. Doctors expected total paralysis from waist down. Dr. Seth saved my bacon and I am eternally grateful for him and his care. I highly recommend him if it is back surgery that you need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

expert surgeon

Dr. Sethi helped me when nobody else could several years ago when he practiced at Group Health. It doesn't matter how long it takes to get an appt---he is worth waiting for.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Excellen doctor, probably why it was so difficult to get an appt

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Also had excellent services with Dr. Sethi

I had surgery for severe spinal stenosis in 2008 - Dr. Sethi was very patient centered, and the results were good. He inspires confidence when you th ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Exceptional Doctor

I had an office visit recently to determine whether or not my problems would be improved with surgery (leg pain from nerve compression). Surgery was ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajiv Sethi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Mathew Nicholls

    Dr. Mathew Nicholls

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (54)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Morris

    Dr. Michael Morris

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Kevin Macdonald

    Dr. Kevin Macdonald

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12