ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajni Srivastava Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajni Srivastava?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Love her!

Posted on April 12th, 2017

I went to her during my pregnancy and will always continue to follow up with her. She is an amazing doctor. I love how forward she is. She gives it to you up front and tells you what you need to hear.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on March 19th, 2015

She was extremely rude and gave outdated, judgmental information. I am very sorry I ever went to her. The only thing that could be possibly said for the experience was that the office staff was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cried on my way home

Posted on August 13th, 2013

She was so rude to me during my annual visit. I have been with my fiancé for 5 years and she asked if I ever was pregnant before. (I said no) I am still in my late twenties. She told me that if I haven't ever been pregnant that I most likely won't be able to. She said that without any tests being taken at all. Highly highly unprofessional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Rajni!

Posted on March 4th, 2013

I was a patient of Dr. Rajni for over 15 years. She delivered my 16-year old and I stayed with her through 3 more pregnancies (although she didn't do the actual deliveries due to the timing of when my kids decided to be born!) I felt like I could tell her anything, and the only reason I am not her patient anymore is because we moved out of state. I have cried on her shoulder more than once, and she went out of her way to console me, spend time with me and really became a partner with me with my overall health. I couldn't recommend her enough!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional and Judgmental

Posted on January 17th, 2013

She was referred to me after my miscarriage. She was very rude to me and was making inappropriate comments towards my situation. Needless to say, I never made a follow-up appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare

Posted on March 26th, 2012

I couldn't believe how rude and judgmental she was. It was an absolute horrible experience. The worst pap I've ever been through. I cried when i went home. Please, for your own sake, do not go to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrific, worst visit ever

Posted on February 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajni Srivastava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Grange, IL.