Dr. Rajni Srivastava MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Love her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her during my pregnancy and will always continue to follow up with her. She is an amazing doctor. I love how forward she is. She gives it to you up front and tells you what you need to hear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was extremely rude and gave outdated, judgmental information. I am very sorry I ever went to her. The only thing that could be possibly said for the experience was that the office staff was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Cried on my way home
She was so rude to me during my annual visit. I have been with my fiancé for 5 years and she asked if I ever was pregnant before. (I said no) I am still in my late twenties. She told me that if I haven't ever been pregnant that I most likely won't be able to. She said that without any tests being taken at all. Highly highly unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
I love Dr. Rajni!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Rajni for over 15 years. She delivered my 16-year old and I stayed with her through 3 more pregnancies (although she didn't do the actual deliveries due to the timing of when my kids decided to be born!) I felt like I could tell her anything, and the only reason I am not her patient anymore is because we moved out of state. I have cried on her shoulder more than once, and she went out of her way to console me, spend time with me and really became a partner with me with my overall health. I couldn't recommend her enough!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Unprofessional and Judgmental
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was referred to me after my miscarriage. She was very rude to me and was making inappropriate comments towards my situation. Needless to say, I never made a follow-up appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Nightmare
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't believe how rude and judgmental she was. It was an absolute horrible experience. The worst pap I've ever been through. I cried when i went home. Please, for your own sake, do not go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
horrific, worst visit ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajni Srivastava, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.