Dr. Rajninder Jutla MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 105 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-0.7)

105 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    62%
  • Wait Time 40.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Seattle's Worst Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rajninder Julta is the worst doctor in Seattle. She made feel like I was to blame for my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Dr. Rajninder Julta is the Worst Doctor in Seattle
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Worst dr in Seattle
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mind Body Clinic and Julta are the worst!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Ego without the talent
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complete hack. I wish more people would do their research as she will hurt more than help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Ugly Soul, Better Not Dealing with Live Patients
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her aura was dark the minute I walked into the office, and only got darker when she opened her mouth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Worst "Doctor" in Seattle
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seriously the worst doctor I have ever encountered. Could not recommend any less, so many choices, why go with an average 1*
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
All About the $$$
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The used car salesman of doctors. Says one thing only to change her mind the next minute as she's trying to find the best angle for her and not you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Non Personal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was not the best experience. Every appointment was rushed and more about givibg me medication. After the 2nd appointment I was switched to a NP. Nothing wrong with that, but I felt they weren't fully prepared. More so, each visit after that it was a different person. For the price she was charging and having to come so often, i felt it was more about the money then the patient.

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
1 Star Dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUN. Find a better dr, one that isn't bordering on 1 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Dr. Requires Patient Sign a NDA. CRAZY!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ever had a doctor made you sign a NDA? Me either, until this "doctor". As a patient you'll quickly learn why she needs this as the review would likely have been much worse that what you see here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible Doctor. I believe does invasive treatment just for insurance money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Go down the list to the next dr.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Move onto the next doctor, as this one will make you feel worse than better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajninder Jutla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.