Dr. Rajninder Jutla MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.3
  • 96 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

2.1 (-0.2)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    26%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    59%
  • Wait Time 38.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
All About the $$$
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The used car salesman of doctors. Says one thing only to change her mind the next minute as she's trying to find the best angle for her and not you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Non Personal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was not the best experience. Every appointment was rushed and more about givibg me medication. After the 2nd appointment I was switched to a NP. Nothing wrong with that, but I felt they weren't fully prepared. More so, each visit after that it was a different person. For the price she was charging and having to come so often, i felt it was more about the money then the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
1 Star Dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUN. Find a better dr, one that isn't bordering on 1 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Dr. Requires Patient Sign a NDA. CRAZY!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ever had a doctor made you sign a NDA? Me either, until this "doctor". As a patient you'll quickly learn why she needs this as the review would likely have been much worse that what you see here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible Doctor. I believe does invasive treatment just for insurance money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Go down the list to the next dr.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Move onto the next doctor, as this one will make you feel worse than better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Worst. Doctor. Ever.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor that makes you sign a document that doesn't allow you to leave reviews online? Dr. Julta. This highlights her inability to connect with patients and deliver the right healthcare, rather she does what she wants without consideration to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Find another dr!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only recommendation I can make is find another dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
CEO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jutla is the most sensitive, empathetic Doctor I've met since being diagnosed with a serious medical issue. She has spent endless hours helping me to navigate through this difficult time in my and my families life. Without her ongoing help and incredible insight. Not sure where I would be. It is very rare to find such an understanding Doctor who goes above and beyond to put the needs of their parents first. For anybody looking for a Doctor who exhibits kindness, selflessness, and the highest standard of care, Dr. Jutla is that Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Rudeness Gives You No Points in Life
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not trustworth, and rude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Ask, Don't Just Perscribe
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Heavy handed in pushing drugs versus taking the time to learn about my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
she is a legal drug pusher, but that's the one way to get her patients to come back. Must get lots of kick backs from the drug companies. No wonder that the drug companies love her. Should be paying all the rehab bills for those patients since she is the one that got them on drugs. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PERSON!!!notice I didn't say doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajninder Jutla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Brett Stacey

29 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Tauben

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jane Ballantyne

38 years experience

1.0 of 5