Dr. Rajul Parikh MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Bloomfield Hills, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Carefully explains and discusses treatment options, takes plenty of time with me and answers all of my questions, extremely thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parikh always takes the time to answer your questions and does not rush you even though the waiting room is packed. You may wait a bit longer to get in the examine rooms but you have to realize just the extent of the illness his patients have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life! Insightful, patient, fabulous bed side manner as well as top notch clinical knowledge. Unfortunately, he does not make rounds anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Parikh since I was 16 years old, He has helped me over come alot of hurdles and has been a very large part of my becoming an adult. He is an extremely caring and detail oriented person, there is no doubt in my mind that I made the correct decision in seeing him. I would and will highly recommend him to anyone with a bleeding disorder
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parikh was very thorough in gathering medical history. He explained possible causes and possible solutions to the medical problem. He was encouraging, positive, and very attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Most Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly genuine person. Wonderful oncologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rajul Parikh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

Bloomfield Hills, MI
4.2
Bloomfield Hills, MI
3.8