The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajul Parikh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajul Parikh?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajul Parikh?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Great doctor

Carefully explains and discusses treatment options, takes plenty of time with me and answers all of my questions, extremely thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Dr. Parikh always takes the time to answer your questions and does not rush you even though the waiting room is packed. You may wait a bit longer to get in the examine rooms but you have to realize just the extent of the illness his patients have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Saved my life! Insightful, patient, fabulous bed side manner as well as top notch clinical knowledge. Unfortunately, he does not make rounds anymore.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Amazing

I have been seeing Dr. Parikh since I was 16 years old, He has helped me over come alot of hurdles and has been a very large part of my becoming an adult. He is an extremely caring and detail oriented person, there is no doubt in my mind that I made the correct decision in seeing him. I would and will highly recommend him to anyone with a bleeding disorder

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Dr Parikh was very thorough in gathering medical history. He explained possible causes and possible solutions to the medical problem. He was encouraging, positive, and very attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Most Caring Physician

Truly genuine person. Wonderful oncologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajul Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Mohammad Chisti

    Dr. Mohammad Chisti

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Cecilia Cosma

    Dr. Cecilia Cosma

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Roman Franklin

    Dr. Roman Franklin

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    44