ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rakesh Parikh Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rakesh Parikh?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Wonderful Dr.

Wonderful Dr. who will listen to your concerns and come up with a plan to help you recover! Physical Therapy available at his office, which is very convenient. Nice staff with short wait times, easy appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Excellent doctor and Staff

Dr Parikh is a very outstanding doctor and has a very professional staff. He provided me with many options for my condition and helped me choose what was best for me. Very clean office and I was having problems with my insurance they worked with me until I resolved the issue. I would recommend him to everyone that needs a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

He is extremely observant, asks many questions in determining exactly what the problem is and what is csusing it. He sits down with you and spends time with you. I actually felt cared about! Most doctors spend a couple minutes just taking notes and not really paying attention to you or what you are saying or doing (physically). When I came in that first time I could barely walk, and standing and sitting was extremely painful. When I left that first visit, the pain was so diminished the comparison was like a dream. I would recommend Dr Parikh to anyone needing help with pain. I am so pleased with the difference, it is hard to explain the magnitude of difference. He is thorough and and does the right tests in the right order, in my opinion, is honest and complete in his findings. Wonderful Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Very Confident

My overall experience was great. He spends a great deal in listening and accessing your health. The wait time is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rakesh Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.

  • Dr. Rachid Idrissi

    Dr. Rachid Idrissi

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fayetteville, NC 0.16 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    22
  • Dr. Kant Shah

    Emergency Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fayetteville, NC 0.29 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Allen Jr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Fayetteville, NC 0.56 mi

    8