Dr. Rakesh Jain MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Richmond, VA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    27%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Satisfaction guarenteed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I and my wife have been coming to Cardiology Associates for about ten years. We have always been happy with our experience and everyone in the practice is top notch. I feel confident about my care from Dr. Jain and I am sure the new Dr. tending us will be excellent as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
A Great Place to Get Your Pipes Cleaned
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jaine has provided me with quality care for the last fifteen years. Through his care I have been able to maintain an active and productive life while living with an artificial aortic valve that had seen seventeen years of activity.Late last year he was part of the team that replaced the old valve with a new one. I look forward to many more years leading an active and productive life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Jain for years and I wouldn't trust my heart to any other doctor. He explains things, isn't in a hurry, answers any questions I might have. His office staff is the best. Courteous, efficient. I would/have recommend Dr. Jain to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Jain's patient for about 15 years. He is always courteous and attentive to my care. He has been with me through several surgeries, including those not related to my cardio problems. He follows up to be sure that I am getting good care while I've been hospitalized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love Dr Jain, He is sooo professional and he cares for his patient. I Pray that God continue to bless Dr.Jain to help him with all people that he come in contact with. Always give patient hope thats what i pray for my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rakesh Jain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.