ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rakesh Jain Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rakesh Jain?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Satisfaction guarenteed

I and my wife have been coming to Cardiology Associates for about ten years. We have always been happy with our experience and everyone in the practice is top notch. I feel confident about my care from Dr. Jain and I am sure the new Dr. tending us will be excellent as well

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

A Great Place to Get Your Pipes Cleaned

Dr. Jaine has provided me with quality care for the last fifteen years. Through his care I have been able to maintain an active and productive life while living with an artificial aortic valve that had seen seventeen years of activity.Late last year he was part of the team that replaced the old valve with a new one. I look forward to many more years leading an active and productive life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Jain for years and I wouldn't trust my heart to any other doctor. He explains things, isn't in a hurry, answers any questions I might have. His office staff is the best. Courteous, efficient. I would/have recommend Dr. Jain to anyone I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

I have been Dr. Jain's patient for about 15 years. He is always courteous and attentive to my care. He has been with me through several surgeries, including those not related to my cardio problems. He follows up to be sure that I am getting good care while I've been hospitalized.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

I Love Dr Jain, He is sooo professional and he cares for his patient. I Pray that God continue to bless Dr.Jain to help him with all people that he come in contact with. Always give patient hope thats what i pray for my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rakesh Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Brian Lentz

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Alfred Kelleher

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Sisson III

    Dr. Robert Sisson III

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29