ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rakesh Prasad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rakesh Prasad?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Nasty attitude

Bedside manner just horrible. Has an attitude I would not wish upon my worse enemy.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

May GOD bless him

My doctor for thirteen years and counting!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

arrogant

Dr Prasad was kind of rude to me. He was arrogant and didn't seem to believe what I was telling him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

He is a horrible doctor. My grandmother broke her arm and he just looked at it. And said its a tear. She went to the emergency room they gave her a x ray and they finally foun ld out her pain. Horrible doctor shes went there for years and he pain has NEVER been helped. At all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Very poor patient care

If you are concerned with your health and well being do not go near this doctor. He is very condescending to patients and their families . He does not attempt to involve specialists in the care of critically ill elderly patients when he is clearly out of his league. If you want minimal care with disregard to proper diagnoses then this doctor would be the one...however, if you are concerned about truly recovering then RUN if this physician ever crosses your path!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

Awful doctor never diagnosed my wife's cancer until she was almost dead. Discharged her from Baptist having never diagnosed what the real diagnosis was. Three times she was in the hospital, and never got it right. Sent her home to die after third admission. Don't go to this guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

very poor bedside manners. has an attitude. very disappointed. commented on patient's status infront of people.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Worst doctor I have ever had. Definitely did not want to treat anything other than minimally sick person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2008

Why are you here?

Poor bedside manner. Doesn't seem to care about diagnosing your proglems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rakesh Prasad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Seth Gregory

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Natalie Williamson

    Dr. Natalie Williamson

    Internal Medicine, Radiology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Marta Dzurilla

    Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23