ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rakesh Vakhariya Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rakesh Vakhariya?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Best pain doctor !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Kind, caring, understanding. Recommend to any patient in pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

The Best!

Dr. Vakhariya is one of the best! He listens, he cares, and he is always available to answer questions. He has been doing my back injections for years and I wouldn't trust anybody else with my spine. If you need injections he is the guy! He treats with kindness and respect! Highly recommend this pain doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Dr. Vakhariya is an Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Vakhariya has been my pain management doctor for several years now. He is a good listener and takes my concerns very seriously. He has personally called me by phone when I've had problems with pain. I make a 2 hour drive from Pt. Huron to see Dr. V., because he is the very best. It's hard to find a good doctor and one that you can depend on. This doctor is great with his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Dr. V is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever been treated by. He went above and beyond to help me. He really listens to you and takes his time. I would highly recommend him to anyone, and I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

I was so relieved

I was seeing an arthritis/osteoporosis specialist for 3 years for lower back pain. She took one X-ray 3 years ago and after glancing at it declared I had a little arthritis on my spine. Telling her for 3 years the steroid shot didn't work and various meds didn't work (one said it was not to be taken for ulcer patients, which I am. Another was for late stage cancer and rheumatoid arthritis, which I am not.) I decided to go to my brother's doctor, Dr. Vakhariya. He ordered an MRI and discovered degenerative and one herniated disc..finally relief from the pain! Thank you Dr. I would definitely suggest to anyone suffering pain to see him.. He and his team are professional, efficient, friendly and understanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rakesh Vakhariya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Pramod Kerkar

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Sterling Heights, MI 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    37
  • Dr. Hyo Kim

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Sterling Heights, MI 1.47 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Neil Petersen

    Anesthesiology

    Warren, MI 1.80 mi

    35