The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raksha Trivedi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raksha Trivedi?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

After two phone calls to explain and verify the purpose of my appointment, I arrived and learned that the procedure that needed to happen would not be possible at this clinic. I would have expected to be told that in the preliminary phone calls. Once there, the assistant had no bedside manner, I couldn't understand her and she was very judgmental. She even pressed why I didn't know my family health history after I had already mentioned I was adopted. Once the doctor arrived (she was late), she brashly stated that they "don't do that here" when I explained that the whole purpose of my visit was to get my implanon removed and a new one put in. I definitely mentioned that when I made my appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

caring and knowledgable. Takes care of your total health. Best Gynecologist in my experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

recommend highly.

A dedicated physician. Honest, straight forward and knowledable. She is through and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Dr. Trivedi is your best choice

Dr. Trivedi has been my OB/GYN for the past 10 years. I would highly recommend her for any treatment. Over the years she has performed a Tubal Ligation, D & C, Hysterectomy, and helped me with genetic testing due to my family's history of breat cancer. Recently she helped me overcome 3 months of groin pain by doing a special proceedure that resolved it in one day. Dr. Trivedi listens to your concerns, treats you with dignity, and is delightful person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

2010 winner of the patient's choice award

I have known Dr. Trivedi for many years and happy to see her getting recognition with patient's choice award. From what i understand it is voted by patients to recognize physicians who have made difference in their lives.J.J.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

looking for an Ob/gyn try her out. She is very good

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

caring physician.

I have known Dr. trivedi for many years. She always takes time to listen to all my complaints and issues . I always feel I gotsomething useful from my appoinment with her about health, life or my emotional well being, I feel she cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raksha Trivedi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Suzanne Barbier

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 1.18 mi

    33
  • Dr. Dana Blackham

    Dr. Dana Blackham

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 1.40 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Padmini Bhaskar

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shoreline, WA 1.68 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    52