ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raleigh Godsey Jr Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raleigh Godsey Jr?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

I had a cea section this week and was a little nervous and Dr Godsey made me feel like everything is going to turn out well and it did. My husband and I have a healthy beautiful baby girl and Dr Godsey delivered. I would highly recommend him as a doctor if he was still deliverin babies. I found our my daughter is one of the last babies he will deliver and me and my husband are truly honored he was there to deliver our daughter.

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Has a nice gentle nature

I had been to other ob\gyn doctors. but I really like Dr. Godsey. He delivered my daughter in 1990. He has been very caring and personable through the years. There have been good years and bad and he has always been professional, yet takes the time to explain things in a way that shows he cares. He was helpful and supportive through the times that I cried. And seems to genuinely care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Godsey's for a very, very long time. My Mother was his patient as well until she passed away. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing and OB/Gyn doctor. I can go in there with a list of issues and he spends with me the time I need. He also takes the time to talk about anything other than medical that I want/need to speak on. If there is such thing as loving your doctor.....I Love My Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Dr. Godsey is the best. I have been a patient over 10 years and my daughter has been a patient for 3 years. She is away at college and when I suggested she someone there, she absolutely refused. She will only speak to him! He is kind, caring and extremely attentive. You couldn't find a better OB/GYN if you tried

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raleigh Godsey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Matthews, NC.

  • Dr. James Smith

    Dr. James Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Matthews, NC 0 mi

  • Dr. Victor Harouny

    Dr. Victor Harouny

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Matthews, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Latoya Walker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Matthews, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)