ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raleigh Smith III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raleigh Smith III?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raleigh Smith III?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Well my experience with this is not good yea he is nice and all. But tell me this why would they set someone up for a colonaocpy an then not call patient or hospital to let them know that he was not going to make it. Everyone in the hospital were ready. Put no dr. smith. If ur a good doctor then u need to get ur office straight. Maybe u should have just stayed closed if u can't keep on top of what's going on in your office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Attorney

Dr. Smith is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He is brilliant and knows his work. He did a colonoscopy on me and everything went smooth and I recovered quickly. Dr. Smith is one of those people that you feel as if you have known him your entire life. I totally recommend his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I'm very pleased with Dr. Smith, he takes the time to listen. and I appreciate that..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Excellent Professional Doctor and Staff

Every one of my visits I have received professional and excellent care in a timely manner. Dr. Smith and his staff are caring and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Smith.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Thank you Dr.Smith

He is professional in his work and up front about your treatment and what needs to be done. He is a great doctor and surgeon .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Research your physician

I would encourage anyone considering seeing this doctor to visit The Medical Board Website and the SOAH website. I decided to do this after sitting in his office for approximately 20 mins. before leaving without being seen. I don't think he or his staff realize that their conversations can be heard through out their office. The sexual innuendos, and the vulgarity used by his staff was shocking but to hear the doctor laugh and contribute to it was horrifying. In researching this doctor his reputation among the staff at CRMC was just as horrifying. Please Please always research physicians before choosing one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

I think Dr Smith is the best doctor in the country!!

Dr Smith is absolutely the most professional doctor in the country! If u need a surgeon I highly reccommend him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raleigh Smith III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aransas Pass, TX.

  • Dr. Justin Brown

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Aransas Pass, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Marvin Garcia

    General Surgery

    Aransas Pass, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Norman Crabb II

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Ingleside, TX 4.06 mi

    3.8
    (40)
    13