inactive

Ralph A Brooks MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Acne, Rash, and Eczema
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used his office to treat my college daughters. He is great doctor, thoroughly, compassionat, and experienced. His office manager Mike is great too and can help fast , I like doctor brooks and highly recomend him to every one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life by getting me on medicine that gave me a better quality of life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.ralph brooke is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks for over 6 years. I find him to be very professional and well versed in his field. His staff was very professional as well. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Brooks. He listened to my complaints and spend time with me explaining what he thought was wrong with me. He was patient, kind and professional. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
An exceptional Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ralph Brooks is a Dermatologist that is very skilled in his profession. He is very good at making you feel at ease while he is the one doing all the work. He is very caring, listens to your questions and quite excellent in getting the job done. I have recommended him to my friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr. Brooks. I have had several types of skin condition. Ranging from skin rashes to mole. He treated all of my skin condition effectively and he also removed my mole as well. I did not have any scars where my moles were removed and they did not come back. Dr. Brooks and staff are very professional and I was treated very well. I highly recommend him to other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brooks was very professionl and was well versed in his field of dermatology. He treated me with respect. He was patient, kind and understanding. His staff was also very professional as well. I would highly recommen d him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2008
Very Professional and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Brooks to be very professional. He was very patient, understanding, and caring. He answered all my questions and I felt confident and reassured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No