ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Abraham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Abraham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Abraham?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Breach of trust-confidence

not someone I can trust anymore.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 6th, 2012

I have waited as long as 3 hours before and actually left a few times. Not impressed with the new staff that works there now. They are very rude and act like they don't care about the patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Great Experience

Doc and all of his staff are fantastic. They treat me and my children like family. I have 100% confidence in Doc, Mrs Eula, Deanne, Heather, all of the nurses, and the rest of the staff. When my oldest daughter was small she would scream at the mention of going to the doctor. With Russ, he runs inside like he is going on a play date. Thanks again

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Excellent in all Aspects

Dr. Abraham is a marvelous doctor. He has been my doctor for 11 years. He is a brilliant man and remembers everything. His skills are incomparable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Abraham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mangham, LA.

  • Dr. Ronald Morgan

    Family Medicine

    Mangham, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Teresa Summers

    Family Medicine

    Baskin, LA 5.94 mi

    7
  • Dr. Jimmy Coughran

    Family Medicine

    Winnsboro, LA 11.33 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    25