Dr. Ralph Argen MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Argen is the most knowledgeable Rheumatologist that I have been to (so far). Unfortunate that he had to retire. His diagnostics and treatments are accurate, and along with his caring and professional manner,he's the best. His patients are welcome to voice their opinions and ask questions about anything, without recrimination...and as an RN I can say that is the highest compliment a professional can receive. His replacement, Dr.Ernesto Levy, is the complete opposite...and is the reason I am now seeing a different, and better Rheumatologist. Miss you Dr. Argen and all the best to the next phase of your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Most wonder doctor - wish he was 30 and had 50 more years to practice - they don't make two toes like this anymore!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
The Best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took several attempts to find a good Rhumatologist in WNY - Dr Argen and his staff are so caring and kind it is simply delightful to go to appointments, little or no wait time, answeres all my questions and little to no wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Argen is a caring, knowledgeable doctor with whom is helping me with my rhumotoid arthritis and degenerative arthritis and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is the best. He spends as much time as you need with you and answers all of your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
We need more doctors like this
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
In addition to a wealth of knowledge and experience, Dr Argen possesses tremendous compassion and empathy, which can readily be observed by his patients. As a patient, it gives me comfort to know I am going to such a high-level professional, who has a thorough understanding of Rheumatology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Argen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.