ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Aurigemma Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Aurigemma?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

I WAS SEEN AT THE LMAU WHERE DR. AURIGEMMA SAW ME FOR A MEDICAL CONDITION WHEN MY DOCTOR WAS OUT OF TOWN. I WAS NERVOUS SEEING ANOTHER DOCTOR BUT DR. AURIGEMMA ALLIEVIATED MY CONCERNS AND TOOK EXCELLENT CARE OF ME. I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Dr. Aurigemma, thanks for everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

We miss you!!!

We have been to your Millsboro location several times and always had a good experience with Dr. Aurigemma. We went there recently and understand he has relocated. We miss you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Dr A was always available and aided me through a most difficult time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

I have been to the walk in center on many occasions and cared for by Dr. Aurigemma. He is a wonderful doctor and was very compassionate and involved in my care. Since he sold the practice, I have found the walk in center to not be the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

Dr. Ralph Aurigemma

Dr. Aurigemma is NOT a good doctor. You get the feeling that all he cares about is the money. Extremely dismissive of patient concerns. Staff makes it very difficult to contact him with medical questions. I think he also runs some kind of drug clinic because there are alot of addicted-looking people always in his office. I was reluctant to bring me kids because of this. His staff are all extremely rude and treat you like they are doing you a favor by letting you be seen by the doctor. There was one exception, Stephanie (maybe Tiffany?) was a nice staff member but overall my experiences with Dr. Aurigemma were extremely negative and I quickly found a new urgent care doc after 3-4 visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Very Compasionate

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Great Doctor. Really took time to explain my condition and provide direction for future care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2009

caring doctor

took the time to explain what was wrong. very caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Aurigemma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape May Court House, NJ.

  • Dr. Sixto Lirio

    Family Medicine

    Cape May Court House, NJ 0.52 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. Denay Marino

    Dr. Denay Marino

    Family Medicine

    Cape May Court House, NJ 0.59 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. William Mclay

    Family Medicine

    Cape May Court House, NJ 2.17 mi

    3.2
    (19)
    45