Dr. Ralph Carabasi III MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Wayne, PA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recomended by a friend! I found the office staff to be above all expectations. They are friendly, helpful and courteous. Dr Carabasi was fully atentive to my vein questions. I felt he had a deep level of concentration on me and answered my questions with accurate facts. I would highly recomend him to anyone seeking vein help. The procedure was very painless, which surprised me. I was truly overwhelmed with the whole positive experience. I will use him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff are superficially friendly...They only inform if you ask the questions and even then may not be accurate or up to date information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Great experience start to finish
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the lovely gals at the front desk, on through Dr. Carabasi, this experience of having my legs treated was great. Was seen quickly, wait times short in waiting room (which is lovely!) and the treatments themselves were easy, never spent more than an hour there for any of the 3 treatments. Would have liked more time initially with the doctor, but understand he is busy too. Nurses were great and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
If you have spider veins, keep looking!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not happy at all with the sclerotherapy he did on my legs over a year ago. I was told it would look worse before it got better. It definitely looked worse after he was done, and never got any better. I just went to another doctor and had it redone with great results. I don't know if it was his technique or the stuff he used, but it definitely did NOT work on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Less than professional courtesy from office staff and insurance staff. Our interaction with the Dr. and his medical staff was excellent. Dealing with the non-medical office personnel to make appointments and address insurance issues and return calls was challenging and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Carabasi III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, PA.