Dr. Ralph Carbone DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 39.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Bad Office Personnel
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his medical staff is very rude Dana is so mean and unfriendly she doesn't listen to anyone she won't let anyone talk to the Dr unless you pay to see him your not aloud to have a voice with Dana or she kicks you out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Approachable :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wish I could spend more time with him, but I understand I guess. I like that he is approachable and understanding. I wish more people were approachable and understanding in school.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend DR Carbone to anybody. This doctor is a true and honest professional he has been extremely helpful controlling my pain. The office staff is also very pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
This office is a first come first serve, if people do not like the way things are ran they can go else where...the office is NOT dirty is its very clean an well maintained. Most of the people that are saying bad things are the people that have been discharged due to having narcs in their system when they do not have a prescription. Most of the reason why it smells in their is due to the nasty patients that dont know how to use a bar of soap. Dr. Carbone is a very good Dr, and takes very good care of his patients Get your FACTS straight before you go saying bad things about this place. As far as Dana goes, if you are rude to her and show her no respect shes gonna show you the same in return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Carbone and his office manager are the most unprofessional people I have ever visited. I only went there for two months and that was plenty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He puts people on pain pills then after u see him for six years if u have no insurance he cuts u off cold turkey. And makes u withdrawal without any medicine. Not worth wasting our time . The nurses are rude. And you'll wait four hours just to see him for 2 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Carbone is a good Dr. he just needs to get rid of Dana who bedside manner sucks. She is rude and she discusses your personal info loudly so whole office can hear her, very unprofessional. It doesn't matter how much pain your in if she doesn't like you good chance on even seeing Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Awesome practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Bad Dr. all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kim is Not their anymore one good Thing over a Hour wait, Some times doesn't even Show Up. Always wants to use back or knee brace or send your to one of His Dr. friends. 30 seconds writes a RX and out he goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Would not recommend
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend him. He is unfriendly and seemed uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
DOCTOR RALPH CARBONE
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I WAS A PATIENT OF DR. CARBONE FOR SEVEN LONG YEARS. SEVEN YEARS OF "HERES A SCRIPT, SEE YOU NEXT MONTH" I WENT BY THEIR CONTRACT, TO THE & ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Carbone, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Drew

26 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bin Hu

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Spiritoso

30 years experience

5.0 of 5