ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Ralph joseph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Ralph joseph?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Kind & Professional

Dr Joseph is great. His nurse Erin is also amazing. They're both very professional and compassionate. The appointments are always easy to make and the visits are very quick- so it's perfect for my busy schedule. I like that their office has free wi-fi since cell phone reception is awful in that building. I recommend them to everyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

I do you express appreciation for the man who not only sat and cried with you during two miscarriages but also sat and cried with you when you had your baby boy. Dr. Joseph and his nurse, Erin, were with me every step of the way on my journey. Dr. Joseph was patient with my husband and I when we asked more questions than any kindergartener did. When my water broke at 18 weeks - he did not sugarcoat the facts but he did not tell me to give up. He gave me the information I needed to know to make the right decision for me and my family. We decided to continue with the pregnancy. When I was 26 weeks and bleeding he sat with my husband and I to explain the science (this is the information we need to cope with our situation). He said it was his intuition that told him to go to delivery. Thank goodness, he did because my son was born despite having a placental abruption. Dr. Joseph knew how much I hated being in the hospital but he still came by early on the holiday morning to check on me and discharge me instead of waiting till the afternoon. I trust Dr. Joseph implicitly because he has given me the facts and the benefit of his experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Blessed to be a patient of Dr. Joseph's!!

There simply aren't enough words to express how truly amazing Dr. Joseph is and how much he means to me and my family! I have been a patient of his for more than 15 years and he has delivered all 3 of my children. While my first pregnancy was "picture perfect," my second pregnancy had complications requiring me to be on hospital bed rest for 50 days. Dr. Joseph was so reassuring during what was certainly a very scary time! He came up to the hospital to visit me every day during the week...checking in to see if I had any questions, update me on test results, give me a sense for what to expect next or what his thoughts were on my care. He also stopped by to see me on many weekends and a couple of holidays, making sure I was doing okay and asking if I needed anything. He didn't do it out of obligation, but because he cares deeply for his patients! As a result of the complications from that pregnancy, Dr. Joseph took extra precautions with my third pregnancy last year and I could see the joy in his face as he placed that precious baby in my arms. He's literally delivered thousands of babies in his career, but each one is special to him. With Dr. Joseph it's a doctor/patient PARTNERSHIP and he is a part of the deep gratitude I feel every time I look at my sweet girls!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Best OB/GYN EVER

I have been a patient of Dr. Joseph's for almost 9 years and I could not be more pleased with the care I have received. Through a complicated pregnancy, the birth of my daughter, and now a hysterectomy, Dr. Joseph has provided thoughtful guidance and pragmatic approaches while always giving thorough explanations. I am blessed to have such a sincerely caring doctor in my life! His nurse, Erin, is also amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Dr. Joseph treats you with respect and you can talk to him about anything. He takes his time and never rushes your appointment,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

When I was pregnant with my 4th child, I had some very difficult complications. So much so that my OB from 2 prior children referred me to Dr. Joseph. His care was wonderful! He listened to my concerns, talked strait to me, no sugar coating, but was kind and compassionate. He also treated me as a whole person, mind, body and spirit/soul. He put on various "coats" of doctor, friend, brother, and pastor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any woman whether for an annual visit or pregnancy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr. Joseph for nearly 12 years. He's delivered 2 of my 3 children. When someone asked me for an OB/GYN recommendation, I never hesitate to tell them about Dr. Joseph. Just came from my annual exam and he's now officing out of his Day Spa....who talk about a great atmosphere. Beautiful and Relaxing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Fantastic OB/Gyn

Dr. Joseph has been my OB/Gyn doctor for six years. He delivered my first child and will also deliver my second. I have always felt so at ease in his office due to the courtesy and professionalism of his staff members and himself. I appreciate that they schedule accordingly so I never have to wait more then 5 minutes. Dr. Joseph and his staff are an amazing group of people! I HIGHLY recommend them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Dr. Joseph delivered both of my babies and I felt nothing but ease and comfort with him. I felt sincere care for my well being and would not put my life or the lives of my children in anyone else. Both pregnancies and deliveries were an amazing experience and I know a lot of that was due to being a patient of his.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

Highly recommmend Dr. Joseph

I totally recommend Dr Joseph. He always takes the time to talk with you, he never rushes through a visit. He listens to all of your symptoms and treats the underlying problem, not just one symptom. He is both professional and caring, and exceptional in his medical knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

have being seeing Dr Joseph for the past 4 years. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Dr. Joe is amazing! His staff is very nice and always follow up after a routine visit. When I had my second child he was right there the whole time through labor and delivery. He is a great Christian doctor that always puts the patient first. He has been an amazing OBGYN for the past 8 years!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Ralph joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Julie Vu

    Dr. Julie Vu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Dennis Eisenberg

    Dr. Dennis Eisenberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    24
  • Dr. Ivan Rovner

    Dr. Ivan Rovner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (42)
    43